Troublemaker 31 Report post Posted August 18, 2014 HiCan pm yr reno contactor & electrian contact nos.ThanksHi hi! I have pm-ed you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Troublemaker 31 Report post Posted August 18, 2014 Hi TM, take a trip to any hardware shop in the heartlands or any lighting shops..they should have those old conventional door bells. even the bargain shops should have them lah.I couldn't find them in my neighbourhood hardware shops leh... So, gotta go to atas shops in shopping malls to find loh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ANDiLaLaLa 2 Report post Posted August 18, 2014 Hi TM,u got try Homely?...at Ubi?or Fairprice Xtrain the meantime.. tie a raffia string to a cow bell...very the atas one! I couldn't find them in my neighbourhood hardware shops leh... So, gotta go to atas shops in shopping malls to find loh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bert7332 10 Report post Posted August 18, 2014 (edited) Try Choo Chiang , I got mine for less than $10, but only one standard tonehttp://www.guanlite.com/supplier/images/1/img194731.jpgHager brand Edited August 18, 2014 by bert7332 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Brian Huang 4 Report post Posted August 18, 2014 I was eyeing this light as well! Thanks for the picture!Nice light!! Where to purchase this? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Brian Huang 4 Report post Posted August 18, 2014 My lights from TB are finally here and installed over the weekend. After that, I have patched the holes in the ceiling and painted the ceiling too!My living room lights! I have chosen white color to match my living room's colour- mint color! ">http://I thought the light bulbs are white color but it turns out to be slightly yellowish... ">http://I love how the lights look in my mint color living room! Sorry used the wrong link i meant this! SUI SUI! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Troublemaker 31 Report post Posted September 1, 2014 I bought a digital door viewer! So eager to try it out! ">http:// ">http://> 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Troublemaker 31 Report post Posted September 1, 2014 It is pretty easy to fix! ">http:// ">http:// ">http://> 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Troublemaker 31 Report post Posted September 1, 2014 The image is pretty clear! ">http://> 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Troublemaker 31 Report post Posted September 1, 2014 (edited) Dear forgot2beme,Paiseh paiseh... I missed out your msg! I bought the lights in TB! The link is here:http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=37830040789 Edited September 1, 2014 by Troublemaker Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Harriette 42 Report post Posted September 1, 2014 Pls give me Ah Mong's contact. Thanks.I am happy on how the lights have been installed and looked after installation. I have to give credits to my electrician, Ah Mong, who did a great job in installing them and his price is really reasonable!I highly recommend him to anyone if you are interested in getting his contact! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Troublemaker 31 Report post Posted September 1, 2014 Harriette,I have just pm-ed you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lemons 2 Report post Posted September 1, 2014 It is pretty easy to fix! ">http:// ">http:// ">http://Nice! Do you mind sharing the link if you're satisfied with it? No drilling needed right? Just have to remove existing peephole? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Puggy 13 Report post Posted September 1, 2014 Hi troublemaker, how did you remove the existing HDB peephole? I was briefly fiddling with it but can't see how to remove. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Troublemaker 31 Report post Posted September 1, 2014 Hi lemons,No drilling is required. You just need to remove the existing peephole.I bought this in Groupon. It costs $78 with free shipping, the cheapest among the ones I found in sg websites. However, I haven't tested it out in night time and hence, I am not sure if the image is clear. So far, it looks good in daytime.http://www.groupon.sg/deals/shopping/gg-groupon-001-c000001-flt-kb-iaj/718750781 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites