guojiawen 101 Report post Posted February 10, 2014 some furniture/appliances bought so far ...and a new purchase yesterday!Where did you buy the KDK fans and how much? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yan01 29 Report post Posted February 10, 2014 i feel u ..... Understand what you meant. Would say that this is their trade. Their speciality. I choose to gave up my $1k too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yan01 29 Report post Posted February 10, 2014 lol ... i jus realised too .. but when i buy tt time, the combine package is cheaper than individually ... haha mayb dey revise the price i realised lion city very funny the combine price is more than if u order individually lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yan01 29 Report post Posted February 10, 2014 i buy from hommage lifestyleThe dining set looks good. Where did you get them from?i buy from lion city co ... i forgot how much exactly, its 200++ ... i need to check the receipt, tell u again Where did you buy the KDK fans and how much? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guojiawen 101 Report post Posted February 10, 2014 i buy from hommage lifestylei buy from lion city co ... i forgot how much exactly, its 200++ ... i need to check the receipt, tell u again hehe thanks! just got my tv from lion city co too. very good pricing! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yan01 29 Report post Posted February 11, 2014 yep! i also think their pricing is pretty good, tts y i bought my major appliances from there ... hehe can see u hv done alot of shopping alr! hehe thanks! just got my tv from lion city co too. very good pricing! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yan01 29 Report post Posted February 11, 2014 how to reject this?WHEN ANDY LAU IS THE ONE POINTING AT YOU!! 2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yan01 29 Report post Posted February 11, 2014 (edited) Edited February 11, 2014 by yan01 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guojiawen 101 Report post Posted February 11, 2014 yep! i also think their pricing is pretty good, tts y i bought my major appliances from there ... hehe can see u hv done alot of shopping alr! Lol. I'm kiasu. Coz year end sales usually is very good. We won't have another year end to buy the electronics liao. So just buy when see good deals! Did you get the tian wang yi from osim? I want a massage chair! But that is way at the bottom of our priority at the moment =x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yan01 29 Report post Posted February 13, 2014 things happen pretty fast within a day :dribble: my <<开工大吉>> blessing quite effective … hehe aircon compressor up!aircon trunking done! the aircon unit is gonna b installed on the 2nd trip instead …. its a pity i need to leave a "hole" in my false ceiling to accommodate the aircon unit, else i think it will be perfect. but ID says if placed elsewhere it will b "very very terrible ugly" … cos of the many many trunking ard … **haha tts was his exact words i thot it was funny **i rarely have the chance to peep inside to see how wires are actually running inside the electrical point … i think its interesting strange symbols only deciphered by electricians … are found all ard the hse ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yan01 29 Report post Posted February 13, 2014 we chuckled at where the toilet bowl are currently placedand the arrival of tiles …. so that the very loooooooooong tiling process can take place Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yan01 29 Report post Posted February 13, 2014 did u try out the massage chair at the shop? the massage is very addictive … lol i think its a big jump frm the old tian wang yi … n after u enjoyed urself and open your eyes, imagine the first thing u c is ANDY LAU pointing at u from the poster Lol. I'm kiasu. Coz year end sales usually is very good. We won't have another year end to buy the electronics liao. So just buy when see good deals! Did you get the tian wang yi from osim? I want a massage chair! But that is way at the bottom of our priority at the moment =x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guojiawen 101 Report post Posted February 13, 2014 did u try out the massage chair at the shop? the massage is very addictive … lol i think its a big jump frm the old tian wang yi … n after u enjoyed urself and open your eyes, imagine the first thing u c is ANDY LAU pointing at u from the poster haha never go try. scared too nice but cannot buy.. make myself sad. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
keith0208 0 Report post Posted February 14, 2014 and have to use this to play Hi yan01, side tracked abit, Where did you get this from? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yan01 29 Report post Posted February 14, 2014 Hi Keith, I bought the mj quite sometime ago from a online blog.... but I not sure if he still hv it in stock. (http://iwannabuythis.blogspot.sg/)U can oso try ur luck in qoo10.sg as well ... I saw some but not the design I bought .... Hi yan01, side tracked abit, Where did you get this from? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites