muffin 2 Report post Posted January 12, 2014 Dear all,I will like to share with you all on Top 7 Must See Kitchen Feng Shui Taboos.Hope this help in Feng Shui your kitchen! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted January 13, 2014 I came across one western food stall where the window facing the stove, wah lau eh......business si bei ho le.......order long queue........I need to wait for 50mins for my baby pork ribs le. I think this website is really for beginners....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kalimantan 6 Report post Posted January 19, 2014 maybe the long queue of humans add "ren qi" to that "no good fengshui stall" and compensate it ...Maybe people see long queue - means biz good ...But the stall owner himself knows "his earnings ..." ..all these are hidden in public's eyes ..only IRAS knows. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted January 21, 2014 haha....long queue doesn't mean bizzzz good forever lor......got one stall sell dou hua ......I think you all know which want hor.......got one time always long queue. Aiyo, now close down left "lao ban dou hua". Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
muffin 2 Report post Posted February 8, 2014 fengshui is different from home and business, so you cannot apply home one to business Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted February 10, 2014 fengshui is different from home and business, so you cannot apply home one to businessYour arguments? Supports? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted February 14, 2014 Fundamentally the same intent - blend well with environments, survival, growth, sustainability for generations. Need change, change, change.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sporerabbit 2 Report post Posted May 16, 2014 understand from feng shui that everyone has different kua number.. so your stove should place in your auspicious location or facing your auspicious location? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted May 18, 2014 understand from feng shui that everyone has different kua number.. so your stove should place in your auspicious location or facing your auspicious location?Auspicious location? What's that? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted May 19, 2014 understand from feng shui that everyone has different kua number.. so your stove should place in your auspicious location or facing your auspicious location?use flying star better. No need gua number Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mae29 2 Report post Posted June 3, 2014 Using Flying Stars can get quicker outcome provided the facing and sitting of house is correct. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites