soonliew 2 Report post Posted January 21, 2014 Window change Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
soonliew 2 Report post Posted January 21, 2014 Finally the permit to hack away the wall in the kitchen facing the main door is approve. 2 more things still pending.Waiting....waiting....waiting......Zzzzzzzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
soonliew 2 Report post Posted February 4, 2014 Some update photoMaster BedroomKids room windowsWindow of the Study Room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
soonliew 2 Report post Posted February 4, 2014 More photoDinner areaMy little storage space that I haveUndone balcony still pending for HDB approvalOpennet installedView of Kitchen doorway Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newadventure 1 Report post Posted February 4, 2014 Love ur kitchen cabinet and shoe cabinet colours! Was just thinking of using similar colours. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
soonliew 2 Report post Posted February 4, 2014 Thanks.Haha I also copy from our former blogger here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
alfredt 27 Report post Posted February 4, 2014 yah..yah.. I also lurking around to shamelessly copy . so paiseh.... but really clueless about all this...and thanks to all those who share Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
soonliew 2 Report post Posted February 4, 2014 Haha I believe all t-blogger here dun mind other to copy, if not they will not share. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
soonliew 2 Report post Posted February 9, 2014 (edited) This is the layout of my master bedroomThe red line is the sliding doorThe blue line is the partition wallThe yellow line is the WIWThe pink line is the dressing tableChange my bedroom door to sliding door too. Edited February 11, 2014 by soonliew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guojiawen 101 Report post Posted February 9, 2014 really nice blue with white! i'm hoping for the colour theme of white, silver and blue for my home too.. all the best for your reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
soonliew 2 Report post Posted February 11, 2014 Finally start work again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
soonliew 2 Report post Posted February 11, 2014 After a day of hard work Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
soonliew 2 Report post Posted February 11, 2014 (edited) Am so sad that my removing of my old front entrance need a PE. Edited February 11, 2014 by soonliew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
soonliew 2 Report post Posted February 19, 2014 Finally my balcony tiles are up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
soonliew 2 Report post Posted February 24, 2014 Finally the last wall down Share this post Link to post Share on other sites