cyruslaguna 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2013 Sorry to hear about your plight Bikerguy. Care to PM me the ID's details? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
twinkly 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2013 I sent my photos to my friends. to my colleagues and my ex colleagues. "Good" and free publicity for them.The ID is like a broken record "We want to settle nicely with you. If not, we just add in all the extras that we never charge you" x 10.I keep thinking to myself, this guy not sibei sian meh, talking the same stuff over and over again and not negotiating. Now threaten to up my fees with all the "extra" stuff that he help to do if I don't settle.Their manager also super solid. Meeting at 5pm to negotiate whether can settle, I text the ID at 5pm to see whether they arrive and can find the place, that PIG can a few minutes later text back manager busy, so meeting postpone. The ID and the manager appears to have NO proper upbringing and not civilised enough to even have decent courtesy to inform. One of my friend took half day leave, the other rushed down to help. The most go to small claims lo.PM all the peeps who ask for the company's name. I rather people whos willing to learn from other mistakes, not to take this ID and his firm cos why let others suffer as well.Do you mind to pm me the details of the ID? Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Tirimisu 4 Report post Posted October 23, 2013 Hi can pm me too ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrheng 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2013 This topic started by dafodil but become bikerguy's main thread to rant? who is who? which is which? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Monkeyboy9899 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2013 Can share the companies names with us? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yol 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2013 can pm me the bad id names and companies too ? Im looking id or contractor to do my house now.. and I don't want to get the bad id. Thanks a lot for your help Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Miichele 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2013 Please PM me your contrator ID too.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bikerguy 0 Report post Posted October 30, 2013 Just PM those who wanted to know the information. Sorry for the late replies to those who had to wait for some time.Anybody else need the information, just feel free to pm me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gettome 0 Report post Posted October 31, 2013 Actually, getting the names of rogue ID companies and people isn't much help. The cheating culture is already prevalent in the industry, encourage by the visible successes of such rogues who go around flaunting their ferraris and maseratis through ill-gotten means.Infamous firms are abandon by their owners, who use proxies to set-up new firms, and ID Paul Tan will be Peter Lim , ID Jenny becomes Mary the next time you meet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
izhar 0 Report post Posted November 9, 2013 Hi can u PM me that worst ID of urs as well. And And thanks for informing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nerrad19 0 Report post Posted November 19, 2013 Just PM those who wanted to know the information. Sorry for the late replies to those who had to wait for some time.Anybody else need the information, just feel free to pm me.Pls PM me the ID and company detail to avoid for my furutre reference. Thks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Eggcitedowners 1 Report post Posted November 22, 2013 Please please do share with me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Eggcitedowners 1 Report post Posted November 22, 2013 Hi we need to know. As we'll be getting keys to our new bto home. Need to do some neccesarry reno works like kitchen cabinets / window grilles etc. Please DO share as we are first time bto owners and needed only realiable ID. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
carryon 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2013 Pleae PM me the contractor. Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
happymommy1 0 Report post Posted November 25, 2013 hi Bikerguy, can u pm me the worst contractor oso? im trying to find id now... so scared and worry.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites