babyangel11 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2013 Hi i read that blogger xiaxue engaged geomancer Danny Cheong.http://www.mastercheong.blogspot.sg/He seems to sound quite good in his blogspot but of course i think it may be better to gather some feedback first. Has anyone engaged his services before and could share his experiences? Any idea about his fees too?Does he also do reading n if so, how much does he charge?Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted September 15, 2013 Wah lau....i give feedback liao....surely midasls will come and kachiao me le.......how midalsls, eh sai criticise liao bo? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted September 15, 2013 Wah lau...since midasls no comments......I just gaga humbly comment liao horhNumber 1 > Read the water point post. Customer in the end don't want to engage him after house sold or think that his $2K price too steep.......got 修养 master won't say people "Ungrateful" (I already copied down....he want to change post also cannot liao)Number 2 > go thru the blog and read " feng shui news update" and other post......kept criticising other fsms......buay tahan......no matter how good or skillful a master, should not criticise other masters.My teacher when asked about other masters ALWAYS say, "every master has his good and bad, let him be.....let him be....we pray for him".A respectable master never criticise, gossip or downgrade others. Si beh jialat.Good luck to you if you engage him.....hope he doesn't say you ungrateful!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
midasls 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2013 I think first we must tell ourselves why we have a need to see FS.1) Any of our family member fall sick suddenly ? Not due to bad living habit ?2) Same issues occur in the house for more then 3 times ? Like same nature of law suite ?3) Family member too busy at work or not sociable therefore its hard to get lifetime partner ?Sometimes for nothing we don't really need to see FS, or else we might end up with “自己拿来衰" situation. All i can say is, when a person luck is down, automatically you can see his or her environment will follow too, things will appear untidy, useless stuff anyhow stack, house like junkyard. I call it ”乱象" , sometimes we pull ourselves together and pack the house all will be fine again, 乱后重新整理之象, its just like getting a new hair cut.FS usage is not to let sudden occurrence or repeated occurrence happening offset our usual life path. So we must be strict to prevent it, prevention is better then cure, 防患于未然. Alot of happening is due to on land there are signs, just waiting for time to trigger it to happen only. 天能生,地形待候.Cheers ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kalimantan 6 Report post Posted September 16, 2013 I rather this danny the fs master - do a prediction FIRST before saying things that "already happened". Everyone can said that.Eg he say JEM must have done the wrong date, and caused many things in the news. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
midasls 0 Report post Posted September 16, 2013 I rather this danny the fs master - do a prediction FIRST before saying things that "already happened". Everyone can said that.Eg he say JEM must have done the wrong date, and caused many things in the news.Hey Kali !Hows everything going !We can trace the date thou, although in practice, the date can cause certain issues. Thats also part of the reason why same flats maybe we have same direction but outcome so different.Cheers ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted September 17, 2013 The beginning of the blog on bartley residence also sound a bit ridiculous........cross roads cause adultery and legal issues.....wha biang oui, singapore got so many hdb all facing cross roads......so a lot alot of those residents all kena la?Quote: "The first thought of Mt Vernon isn't the hill but the graveyard".......... siao bo.....like that all those houses and hdb situated in all the lim chu kang, choa chu kang, Holland Village, Bidadari, boh beh kang of Queestown etc all no need to sleep la......in fact no need to buy there la......so many people already stayed there......what talking he?I wonder what those developers will think of him.......hehe....must be thinking of him day and night liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kcwee 8 Report post Posted September 17, 2013 In the middle, he posted "ground breaking"......then he said this year 2013 Tai Sui in the central, so groundbreaking ....... (I copied also....so he delete also no use)Si beh jialat.....this fsm you find him will surely let you lose hair.......Tai Sui 2013 is in South East and 5 yellow in central......right? Or he's right.....then I better go and find my teacher again liao...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
midasls 0 Report post Posted September 17, 2013 The beginning of the blog on bartley residence also sound a bit ridiculous........cross roads cause adultery and legal issues.....wha biang oui, singapore got so many hdb all facing cross roads......so a lot alot of those residents all kena la?I think.........its 怨侣山. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites