kalimantan

Bazi Made Difference Or Fengshui Made Difference ?

since there are many topics recently burning ...i would like your comments from CONSUMER or FS course which you learnt from the above topic ?

Discuss on the following statements

1. if bazi certain period is good or above average, no need fengshui , bcos everything will take care by itself ?

2. if bazi certain period is suay, need fengshui to minimise the unlucky events ?

3. If bazi OVERALL average is okay (some up and some down) - no need to apply fengshui ?

I share my experience as CONSUMER because i don't read FS. I believe in Statement 1.

For statement 2, i keep looking at my house and there isn't any thing else to improve further. Eg keep house tidy, make it spacious, control my lust (kidding, should be temper, etc), remove old stuffs, etc.

For statement 3, is it true that the older a person gets, no more fengshui matters any more since bazi dicates everything ?

since there are many topics recently burning ...i would like your comments from CONSUMER or FS course which you learnt from the above topic ?

1. if bazi certain period is good or above average, no need fengshui , bcos everything will take care by itself ?

2. if bazi certain period is suay, need fengshui to minimise the unlucky events ?

3. If bazi OVERALL average is okay (some up and some down) - no need to apply fengshui ?

I share my experience as CONSUMER because i don't read FS. I believe in Statement 1.

For statement 2, i keep looking at my house and there isn't any thing else to improve further. Eg keep house tidy, make it spacious, control my lust (kidding, should be temper, etc), remove old stuffs, etc.

For statement 3, is it true that the older a person gets, no more fengshui matters any more since bazi dicates everything ?

I'm also a consumer, won't be able to answer your questionzzzzz. What I can contribute hor is this question:

How come many extremely wealthy people also feng shui their house leh? Their bazi not good meh? I heard the revenue house also use a feng shui design at their main entrance. Singapore luck not good meh? How about our $1 coin?

I answer but hope you guys don't jump at me ok ok ?

1) Spacious, not all place spacious means good, spacious can also means chi cannot gather. Good or no good depends on landscape. Like we put a carpenter to do IT, no good lor.

2) Self Control, this is a good start, but if FS right your self control will be easier, its like having a catalyst.

For statement 1-3,

1) Bazi good also must work hard.

2) FS includes time and space, space right must wait for time to come, its like in the army we deploy,set and ambush, wait for enemy to come. When time comes we cheong ahhhhhhh make the best use of it. Like you say keep things tidy and throw old stuff, irregardless wether is FS, is indeed a good habit and practice.

3) Dunno about older, but now is the future, be it FS or not, Bazi or not. See 1 must know 2,3,4.

Ok thats my thoughts, don't wack me ahhh.

Cheers !