ktnal 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2013 Hi,I have brought a landed property in Johor in Horizon Hill. My main door is directly facing a green mountain (or Big Hill with trees) and very near (about 100m). Its good? I heard some say my feng shui will be blocked. Any advise? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ivy1981 11 Report post Posted July 8, 2013 Don't know what kind of hill you talking leh......when you use the word mountain hor....i imagine mt fuji leh.....when you say big hillzzzz....i think of mt faber. I'm not expert in forms but can help if you describe more lor. What is your main door direction? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kalimantan 6 Report post Posted July 8, 2013 why not the thread starter bring us to see his JB place, provide some dinner and drinks as well ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted July 10, 2013 Hi,I have brought a landed property in Johor in Horizon Hill. My main door is directly facing a green mountain (or Big Hill with trees) and very near (about 100m). Its good? I heard some say my feng shui will be blocked. Any advise?Good.Motivate you to climb mountain, but 記得每一種上坡都會有下坡! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bepgof 20 Report post Posted July 10, 2013 why not the thread starter bring us to see his JB place, provide some dinner and drinks as well ?Share this with you:通常人們讓你提出批評指正時,其實等待的是表揚。 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites