Arshavin 4 Report post Posted August 3, 2013 Hi I also having same floor plan as u and plan to do cement concrete tiles kitchen cabinet. May I have Mr. K. Contact tooThanksArshavin Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
littlemissyfen 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2013 Hi, already PM you.[/quoteCare to pm me as well? He's a main contractor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chrismarine23 0 Report post Posted August 5, 2013 Hi, Pls pm me ur contractor contact too...Thanx Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
iluvhunni 0 Report post Posted August 20, 2013 (edited) Hello Atmos!Could you share with me on your quotation from Mr K?With breakdown would be the best as he's one of the few i'm considering..Thanks in advance! Edited October 18, 2013 by iluvhunni Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
splatz 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2013 Hello!Can anyone PM me Mr K's contact details please? We are looking for contractor for new house. Thanks in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bettarism 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2013 looks good. Care to show more picture of your house reno?Are you doing laminate flooring or just cement screed for your place? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cookiegal 1 Report post Posted August 21, 2013 Mr K was so busy... i called him up early in the month can only meet up with him near september... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ucypmas 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2013 Mr K was so busy... i called him up early in the month can only meet up with him near september... Weekends he is usually booked out. If you do normal weekdays (not mornings before lunch because that is the time he visits his projects) - much better chance. Just my two cents. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
macuser77 1 Report post Posted August 21, 2013 Mr K was so busy... i called him up early in the month can only meet up with him near september... We waited for 1 full month. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yen2007 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2013 Hi,I am planning to renovate my 4rm resale flat and interested on Mr K. Can you PM me his quotation? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dunno 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2013 (edited) . Edited August 22, 2013 by Dunno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cookiegal 1 Report post Posted August 22, 2013 We waited for 1 full month.The first meet up was 1 full month of wait? How about subsequent meetups? Fast ma?I want to have xin li zhun bei... lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
macuser77 1 Report post Posted August 22, 2013 The first meet up was 1 full month of wait? How about subsequent meetups? Fast ma?I want to have xin li zhun bei... lolSubsequent meet ups 2 weeks plus. I guess he's busier now, so should be longer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cookiegal 1 Report post Posted August 23, 2013 Subsequent meet ups 2 weeks plus. I guess he's busier now, so should be longerlike that sian half liao =_=" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rosks 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2013 hi,can i have mr k contact pls..thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites