juan8621

Kitchen Fengshui Stove & Oven

wah lau....you shold trust your contractor, they seen so many fsm masterpiece until they half a master liao.....they understand or not is another question la

Yeah.. most prob going wif the contractor's comment..

The placing of any items or object in the house is dependent of one'S 5 FORM OR 8 GUA.

If u have paid for fsm then he should show u the circle with all sectors plotted out based on your unique calculation. And based on these sectors u place your object,

FS is for the rich who can follow every redicules recommendations. My 2 cents if you can't compile to them, dont even start to talk FS.

FS typically will contradict basic ID concepts, so beware before you begin with the path of no return.

after following FS for 20 yrs, my only advise is do whatever that will make u feel good nd be positive.

All the best.

Hi bb6869, thanks for the advice! We have paid quite a sum for the fsm. what I find weird is she din ask for our birth dates at all. Jus came wif her plate, walk about, gave some pointers (wheres the wealth position, hw shld the bed face in each room, etc) and left. Is this normal?

灶为五事之尊. better ask a master la. Dont be siao and risk your house listening to some people who don't even believe in feng shui. Things happen to you not their problem....their mouth itchy, say wat they like. Just ask them do the same and see what happens.....this type of people si pei jialat

From what I know, if back facing door, then stove also faicing door la....then jialat liao

Do u own a house?

Not always. My home office is facing my room door now.

Doesn't feel that bad coz I place a mirror on my desk. Hehe...

Haha there's always 101 ways to mitigate any feng shui problems. :)

I found mine online.. to put a plant between my stove and sink. Its said that the wood can curb crashes between water and fire? Lol.. nevertheless, it's always nice to have a plant randomly ard the house. Haha.

Plastic plant? lol

灶为五事之尊. better ask a master la. Dont be siao and risk your house listening to some people who don't even believe in feng shui. Things happen to you not their problem....their mouth itchy, say wat they like. Just ask them do the same and see what happens.....this type of people si pei jialat

From what I know, if back facing door, then stove also faicing door la....then jialat liao

Agree! 灶为五事之尊!

Stove with real fire is Yang Fire, electric stove is Ying Fire, so where the position should it be sitting, gotta ask the pro.

if you are still confused after paying fengshui masters tons of monies..watch this taiwanese programme 風水! 有關係

it will teach u BASICS enough to enhance your home.

1.stove must never be near a window for practical reasons(unless u cook at all)..but make sure the floor trap is not directly above the stove

(it's another water and fire cannot be together).

2.contactor is right to say it's logical for basin to be near window(always has a safe distance between stove, basin and fridge, the 3 common

items in kitchen)

3.Make sure the Fridge's door do not FACE d toilet door DIRECTLY(some flats have common toilet in kitchen) cos if you do..u will always get sick!

I only know u should NOT be able to see the STOVE from your MAIN DOOR.. cos 进门见火 that's all!if too much different advice..just believe your fengshui master.

enjoy 風水! 有關係 programme!

Firstly lets look at the word “尊”……it means the "only one". A country can only have 1 leader, too many leaders means? Messy. A country is nothing but a piece of land. Now lets look at kitchen, main usage is cooking, therefore the leader is……..the stove, so on and so forth for bedroom, studies, living and dining.

A house is seperated into zones, each have its own leader, but the stove cooks for the whole house, the sofa is where the whole family to sit, the dining table also the whole family sit. Meaning we look at the usage of the zone, is it for whole family or personal, or it can be rephrase as public or personal (公或私). At the end of the day 1 zone can only have 1 leader(诸侯国) or in Singapore we call it our district MP. I seriously cannot imagine one district have 2 parties ruling, I can say if 2 parties ruling means argue more then execution.

Above are simple thoughts of FS.

Cheers !