Bengologist

Let's Go Punggol!

my haze infected eyes prob saw the wrong thing! haha ur ID quite nice ya! so white is a coat on silver is it? its a gd surrender tho ! well done. haha thanks for the contacts!

my place all black windows.. cannot do white grills SOB!

no lah not ur eyes, i oso see white. dat's why i k-po went back to earlier pages to chk.. i remember this was the first thing done for the hse mah.. haha :lol:

white on silver still not so bad.. think it's white on black (or the original raw color) lor bcos some small parts of my window & grill closers (u know tt turn-lock thingy?) are showing some black liao due to the freq rubbing of parts when turning the closer.. :(

Sis niko.. here r the pics.

Rainbow blinds in living rm & my room

LHblinds_zps3a018060.jpg

windowblinds_zpsbe97ab2b.jpg

Rainbow blinds in living rm with one side half-way up (pic taken when reno still in progress)

Living-blindshalfuphalfdwn_zps3138b0ec.j

Blinds when fully 'closed up' (pic taken frm another plc)

Rainbowblinds1_zps843262cb.jpg

So u can play with the amount of light u wan to come into the hse.. haha :lol:

Awwwwww.. bro, it so beautiful. Die die must get it if within my budget. :) I like the shelf mounted on the wall on the 2nd photo, you bought it or your ID do want.

10Q! Nice leh? Ha ha! :P

Ya, the wall-mounted shelf is part of the whole carpentary work by the ID firm...

just4fun your roller blinds are chio!!!! *loves*

Can i get the contact ? and Beng if its ok can i get you contact for grilles and blinds?

like the grille pattern you used! Some more is white ! *jealous*

hows the stuff from TB? hiak you oso use peeka? Ive only used them for clothes/wedding stuff.. their shipping seems alright .. hope its the same for home furnishings!

Hahaha!

Ya, just like what jus4fun has mentioned, mine is aluminium grilles in silver colour to match to my windows. You can request for white colour ones. :thumbs up:

Oh btw, you've got mail! :notti:

10Q! Nice leh? Ha ha! :P

Ya, the wall-mounted shelf is part of the whole carpentary work by the ID firm...

Ya I agree with Nico! It's AWWWEEEEESSSSSSOOOOOMMMMMMMEEEEEEE! :thumbs up:

Too bad my renovation is nearing the end, maybe I will D.I.Y. some shelves when I moved into my house. :lol:

Ya I agree with Nico! It's AWWWEEEEESSSSSSOOOOOMMMMMMMEEEEEEE! :thumbs up:

Too bad my renovation is nearing the end, maybe I will D.I.Y. some shelves when I moved into my house. :lol:

bro, is hangover on target tomorrow for u?

Hello there!

Excellent blog you have! Appreciate your effort stating your reviews on shops selling lightings and toilet accessories.

Can you send me the quotation you have for your roller blinds?

The partial-black out blind is awesome...

Thanks in advance!

bro, is hangover on target tomorrow for u?

Hey yo!

Sorry for the late reply, was super duper busy for the past couple of days due to the shifting of house. :wacko:

Hahaha.. The handover (not hangover wor.. :drunk: ) was according to schedule, on 22nd June but there are still some touch-up work for the house. Shall post some comments and photos later when I have the time. :lol:

Edited by Bengologist

Hello there!

Excellent blog you have! Appreciate your effort stating your reviews on shops selling lightings and toilet accessories.

Can you send me the quotation you have for your roller blinds?

The partial-black out blind is awesome...

Thanks in advance!

Hi yagiza,

Thanks for the compliment! :lol:

You need the info for the blinds? No problem! You've got a mail! :notti:

beng, can post ur toilet pics?

any toilet accessories you bought?

Hey drunkenchivas!

Yeah sure, I hope to post pics later if I have some free time. :lol:

I bought two 7 piece toilet accessories sets from Heritage Bathroom Gallery. Despite the fact that I had chosen the most expensive set because I had wanted the material to be stainless steel, the prices are still reasonable. You can check them out too! :notti:

Hey yo!

Sorry for the late reply, was super duper busy for the past couple of days due to the shifting of house. :wacko:

Hahaha.. The handover (not hangover wor.. :drunk: ) was according to schedule, on 22nd June but there are still some touch-up work for the house. Shall post some comments and photos later when I have the time. :lol:

Alamak typo kena caught! :bleah:

Shifting. That's gd news! Means more or less full completion le! Congrats on ur 乔迁之喜 wor! Ur folks must be happy like spider (less the cleaning & unpacking & cleaning again that is..) :lol:

PS. so when we meet up for a drink & really get hangover :drunk: in ur brand new plc? :notti: haha! pulling ur leg again! dun worry! :)