ahteck920 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2013 After so many yrs.... finally rch 35..... gt a resales 3rm flat at ang mo kio.... will share with all of you the transformation soon.... so happy with the end result... pic will be uploaded soon.. stay tune for it.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jus4fun 4 Report post Posted April 25, 2013 Hi Ah Teck, welcomed to the 3-roomers' club & to RT! So u've done up ur reno liao arh? Gd lah! Share ur proud results ya! I'm ur 'gor gor'... just done up my 3-room too last yr.. but still lurking ard to k-po just like to share & rejoice over the accomplishments of others! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
multi888 1 Report post Posted April 25, 2013 Welcome to RT....all the best on your Reno. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Makanology 29 Report post Posted April 25, 2013 Welcome to the 3-roomer club! AMK was one of our choices but the COV there was high due to its location. So we settled for the quieter Bukit Batok. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Asimo 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2013 Welcome to RT Share this post Link to post Share on other sites