Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

Summer well behaved? Aiyo, he's always doing things on purpose according to my hubby 'cos he understands summer best.

So I got to be fierce and show him who's boss, when I beat summer with a clothes hanger, those thin wire one, summer will shiver & then go hide under the table. :bath: The way I describe it, sounds like me being the evil witch to a small lil defenceless doggie.

Ranval, I go pyscho my hubby see if he want to go for 31st April, hurhur. :notti: As to whether he worried you guys might nap me with summer, you ask him then. kekeke

Greycat, tell us brownmse's reaction when he sees your new haircut kekeke.

Edited by BunBun

Summer well behaved? Aiyo, he's always doing things on purpose according to my hubby 'cos he understands summer best.

So I got to be fierce and show him who's boss, when I beat summer with a clothes hanger, those thin wire one, summer will shiver & then go hide under the table. :( The way I describe it, sounds like me being the evil witch to a small lil defenceless doggie.

Ranval, I go pyscho my hubby see if he want to go for 31st April, hurhur. :( As to whether he worried you guys might nap me with summer, you ask him then. kekeke

Greycat, tell us brownmse's reaction when he sees your new haircut kekeke.

haha true .. my boys also doin things on purpose .. just to get our attention wor ..

not evil witch .. just dun wan summer to climb over your head ..

goodie .. can see you n summer .. but i would like to see your own dog .. say .. you also long long time never go back to your parents house ar .. ^5 .. me too ...

hey greycat ... so how the reaction ??

Harlow...

Yup he got a shock but ok lah, not rude shock kind.... :(

I got cut b4 mah....

Mace bro--not this sat, its next Sat leh..... :(

Harlow...

Yup he got a shock but ok lah, not rude shock kind.... :(

I got cut b4 mah....

Mace bro--not this sat, its next Sat leh..... :(

icic ... so not too bad ...

i think he meant he unable to make it on 12th ..

Ranval, we take the doggies out on a excursion to play with each other keke. Ya haven't gone back to my parents place in a long while 'cos we've been too busy with work & weekends seem soo short to take a rest also. :bangwall: Will be going back to my parents place likely sometime after my hubby's reservist is over.

Greycat, then your haircut is not that bad leh, short hair is not flattering on me.

Ranval, we take the doggies out on a excursion to play with each other keke. Ya haven't gone back to my parents place in a long while 'cos we've been too busy with work & weekends seem soo short to take a rest also. :rofl: Will be going back to my parents place likely sometime after my hubby's reservist is over.

Greycat, then your haircut is not that bad leh, short hair is not flattering on me.

I wanna go doggy excursion too!:) We can start with one at Shengsiong?

Me u & LLhome....heheheh :help::o

Ranval, we take the doggies out on a excursion to play with each other keke. Ya haven't gone back to my parents place in a long while 'cos we've been too busy with work & weekends seem soo short to take a rest also. :help: Will be going back to my parents place likely sometime after my hubby's reservist is over.

haha~ okie .. me have no car .. will be taking taxi wor ...

where to meet ar ?? which park ar ?? my boys will go crazy wor ..

btw since all of you are staying at jurong .. you go ahead n meet 1st wor ... like what greycat mentioned ..

need to have a good hair cut 1st then any style will suit everyone :)

haha~ okie .. me have no car .. will be taking taxi wor ...

where to meet ar ?? which park ar ?? my boys will go crazy wor ..

btw since all of you are staying at jurong .. you go ahead n meet 1st wor ... like what greycat mentioned ..

need to have a good hair cut 1st then any style will suit everyone :)

I gancheong la....dats why jio them meet shengshiong, hahaa.....I thk Im abit gila too.... :help:

Hafnt brought Yuki to park b4 but I heard of sme dog runs like Westcoast Park....Eastcoast park oso got?

I thk by the time next weekend I meet u all, my hair wld haf grown to messy-stage ored... :o

LOL Greycat, I wish I can use the net at my co just like what you're doing hurhur. But my co blocked everything!!

So no choice but to use at night instead. :dancingqueen: Hubby will be on reservist for 2 weeks & he wouldn't like me to go to a gathering on my own even with summer. He would worry 'cos first time meeting people I haven't even met, so have to wait for him to be off reservist & another outing to come up~

Actually I am very fierce to summer, Hubby more soft soft towards summer though he does smack summer at times. So even the slightest movement, I will scold summer then he very still during shower until he is let out.

Simple way if you in need of info blocked by your company. Hahaha. I have M1 broadband, cause me only $22 per month and I can surf ANYTHING i want. I just disable my LAN connection when I need to surf company blocked sites and connect to M1 broadband. A bit slow, but it works.

:dancingqueen::notti: Thanks for the info....den we can "see" Bunbun during the day liao.... !!

Just saw ur boy's pic in ur blog, u gonna bring him to ur new place? Actually wld there b ppl to take care of him daytime? My Yuki (dog) is alone in the hse during daytime...quite poor thing... :notti:

Actually, even at my mum's place, there is no one at home in the daytime, so over the 6 years he has grown independent and fond of long naps in the daytime so that he can be crazy at night. haahaha

Oic...Wah, den he's very guai wor....me lock Yuki up in cage nw 1st as she's nt well trained yet...

Hope to see u in the neighborhood soon, we can haf doggie gatherings!! :dancingqueen:

Hey I just saw this news @ Yahoo website!

"Government announces plans for Jurong Lake District" :P

Nivlek, hehe I had M1 broadband previously but disconnected it for a cheaper broadband connection though. so too bad leh.

Greycat, ranval.. there's a big park opp 271B there not far from sheng siong. Can take the doggies there for a excursion, how how? lol

Hey I just saw this news @ Yahoo website!

"Government announces plans for Jurong Lake District" :good:

Edited by BunBun