Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 that's why me not bringing sheepcat, only my queencoz all gerger mah Apple-jie....seriously, can bring Queen ah? I wld love to find out if she can make fren wif catcat....very curious cuz Yuki hasnt even play w Labbit-bro yet.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Hahha....*nodnod* den I get a chance to catnap sheepcat! Yuki stretches like a cat too....aka catstretch style....Harlow Skywolf Thk Donut & Oreo nt coming....its a gerger-dog gathering cuz Yuki nt neutered yet, in fact, she may b gg on heat sn....dangerous... Yeah. What if... ........that's why me not bringing sheepcat, only my queencoz all gerger mah I thot sheepcat is a ger ger. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Apple-jie....seriously, can bring Queen ah? I wld love to find out if she can make fren wif catcat....very curious cuz Yuki hasnt even play w Labbit-bro yet.... i will ask the queen when the date draws nearerdunno if she'll be angry with me going to china for so many days I thot sheepcat is a ger ger. :P shall shame him tonight when i go home Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 24, 2008 Greycat, I think I know leh but got to look ard see if I know the way to where u mention. Kekeke how old is yuki now? can go on heat so fast since i thought its still a pup?So fast planning ger ger session, does that mean have to ban the males(the human guys included?) lol gers with female pets ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Harlow Bunbun, great! Then u can guide LLhome along too, I thk I shd take a snapshot of the neighboring flats when I go to Shengsiong next time, den post on the blog here....den u gals can jus follow picture come my hse, heehee... Yuki is abt 5mths old nw, shd b gg on heat 1st time at abt 5-6mths old, den 2mths after dat I can bring her for neutering. In fact, the vet oso advised me to bring her go swimming to help develop her legs properly. Still planning, its gona be 1 hellava event i thk... How to bring her go swimming when she so scared of water ? Hahahha i will ask the queen when the date draws nearerdunno if she'll be angry with me going to china for so many days :(shall shame him tonight when i go home :lol:The cats will miss u nuts I bet.....Dont shame him la....he will be so paiseh.... :rofl: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 The cats will miss u nuts I bet.....Dont shame him la....he will be so paiseh....i think so too, i'll definitely miss them like crazy shamed him, and he look so upsetrefused to come near me after that :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Harlow apple-jie Good luck for ur GZ trip wor...wait for u to come bac n plan Still got Fifi & Ginger for u to dognap....hahaBtw, Yuki is abit like a cat nw wor...got a pic of her frm backview, look like big ginger-color cat She oso behaves like 1 cuz she's always sneaking up behind us silently.... Fifi, Ginger and Oreo and Donut all going your house??? hahaha... i dont mind - but sure or not? hahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Fifi, Ginger and Oreo and Donut all going your house??? hahaha... i dont mind - but sure or not? hahahcannot bring my boys over leh .. will b too busy looking after them .. n by then won't be able to join in the dognapping ... but i realli love to see how oreo n summer react to each other ... , right ? BunBun hor oreo still pee n poo anyhow ... sianz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Fifi, Ginger and Oreo and Donut all going your house??? hahaha... i dont mind - but sure or not? hahahHihi compassvale ,Only ur Fifi coming over I thk...cuz most likely gog to LLhome place after dat, can see her Ginger liao. Not sure abt Bunbun's doggy....No boyboy doggies allowed yet cuz Yuki nt neutered & might be on heat dis 2 mths....paiseh la...I dont mind actually, as long as neighbors no complain can liao cuz Yuki hafnt got her permit yet, So far, my 2 most immediate neighbors haf seen her n she been quite guai, didnt bark at them yet, phew! cannot bring my boys over leh .. will b too busy looking after them .. n by then won't be able to join in the dognapping ... but i realli love to see how oreo n summer react to each other ... , right ? BunBun hor oreo still pee n poo anyhow ... sianz...Harlow Val, Yuki oso still anyhow pee & poo smetimes le....its been a mth We observe her n realise dat when she comes out to play, she pees elsewer n suspect it might b becuz she doesnt wan to dirty her cage wer she sleeps..... Last wkend, we decided to "trust" her for a night & let her out to sleep. She really poo here & pee there lor Think Im gonna experiment putting her peepan elsewer & mabbe give 2 pans (1 to pee, 1 to poo) cuz she doesnt like to do it twice on the same pan, argh... How do u train ur Oreo huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 i think so too, i'll definitely miss them like crazy shamed him, and he look so upsetrefused to come near me after that Curious... how did he understand that you are shaming him? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Curious... how did he understand that you are shaming him? don't know leh, i told him'see, you so manja everybody think you girl girl liaocome here girl girl, i want to hug my girl'then he gave me an injured look and refused to come near me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Harlow Val, Yuki oso still anyhow pee & poo smetimes le....its been a mth We observe her n realise dat when she comes out to play, she pees elsewer n suspect it might b becuz she doesnt wan to dirty her cage wer she sleeps..... Last wkend, we decided to "trust" her for a night & let her out to sleep. She really poo here & pee there lor Think Im gonna experiment putting her peepan elsewer & mabbe give 2 pans (1 to pee, 1 to poo) cuz she doesnt like to do it twice on the same pan, argh... How do u train ur Oreo huh? me use everything liao .. bring him to the pee pan and tell him nicely , scold n beat him when kena caught red handed , he just happily do it every part of the kitchen or worst the foyer ... n avoid the pee pan at all cost .. once in the while, he pee at donut's pan .. then donut hump him .. don't know leh, i told him'see, you so manja everybody think you girl girl liaocome here girl girl, i want to hug my girl'then he gave me an injured look and refused to come near me Awwwww... poor sheepcat u must have evil tots when you shamed him ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 me use everything liao .. bring him to the pee pan and tell him nicely , scold n beat him when kena caught red handed , he just happily do it every part of the kitchen or worst the foyer ... n avoid the pee pan at all cost .. once in the while, he pee at donut's pan .. then donut hump him .. Have u tried to put sme toiletpp or newspaper w his pee/poo on the pan? Smetimes it helps them to identify the location, thk dats hw cats r trained. Or does he sleep on his pan like my Yuki? I suspect dats why she dont like to do her biz there. And she oso dont like to do her Big-no & small-no together in same plc, mabbe she scared step on ****, haiz.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Greycat, can go with LLhome to your place We can even look out the areas near your place too. Put Yuki in the baby pool or buy an inflatable kids rubber pool (small one) and put yuki there kekeke.Ranval : I also curious how summer and oreo will take to each other but i can tell you summer is too hyper even for an old adult. !! For summer's case when it comes to poo & pee thing, we do spank & scold him when he does it incorrectly. However we also spray this yukky smelling cologne at spots where he'd peed on previously which turns summer off completely. The only exception was the kitchen corner at the kitchen entrance. He did it a few times even though I sprayed the cologne there a couple of times. In the end we shift summer's eating place there & its stopped completely. He's sort of paper trained in the sense that he'd will poo & pee on the papers till its time to change the papers. You can try using the papers and see how Yuki & oreo reaction.Applefreak: your cat sure understands you perfectly based on what you say. When i say dog food to summer, it cocks its ears up in a puzzled expression leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted March 25, 2008 Hihi compassvale ,Only ur Fifi coming over I thk...cuz most likely gog to LLhome place after dat, can see her Ginger liao. Not sure abt Bunbun's doggy....No boyboy doggies allowed yet cuz Yuki nt neutered & might be on heat dis 2 mths....paiseh la...I dont mind actually, as long as neighbors no complain can liao cuz Yuki hafnt got her permit yet, So far, my 2 most immediate neighbors haf seen her n she been quite guai, didnt bark at them yet, phew! haha - no la - will leave fifi at home - else have to spend time to look after her and clean up after her if she decides to be naughty. Also, need to concentrate on how i can participate in Apple's plan to take Yuki home. hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites