Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Harlow LL....Yupyup, its Yuki-openHse Coming w ur hubby?We can go ur hse to look-c-look-c? (I help the others ask 1st... )Anybody wan to see LLhome's pooltable, raise ur hands & paws! Greycat & BrownMse--chop 1 game 1st.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 two hands and twelves paws raised :bangwall: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 two hands and twelves paws raised :bangwall: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LLhome 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 (edited) so tats yuki open hse lah...okok count me in. n oso my hubby. maybe we can do an exchange on tat day. my hubby hv been eyeing yuki. if u all want oso can come over tat day. we can play pool. greycat, if u lose ar then ur yuki will be mine. i'm sure the dognappers here will be more than happy to join as well. so apple, wats ur bet?maybe i should start preparing the list for this pool competition ...n oso start my pool training...hehee... Edited March 13, 2008 by LLhome Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Harlow LL....Yupyup, its Yuki-openHse Coming w ur hubby?We can go ur hse to look-c-look-c? (I help the others ask 1st... )Anybody wan to see LLhome's pooltable, raise ur hands & paws! Greycat & BrownMse--chop 1 game 1st.... Pool Table I also wan. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 me on me on, if i win LL then I'll take the GR (what's her name?)if i win greycat then i'll take yukiif i lost then i'll play touch n go with them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LLhome 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 wah apple u wan challenge me n greycat? i tot u been eyeing yuki all the while? anyway my ger name ginger. nvr expect u wan her oso after lookin at her pic n reading all the bad things about her. at last my ginger got someone to appreciate her. u want u can jus take. no need join the competition lah. thx so much. at last someone willing to take over. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 serious? think she very good liao compared to my buddybuddy basically chews everything on sight to bitsthere was once he swallowed a garden pebble the size of duck eggso had to bring go vet, take laxatives to poo it out Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LLhome 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 wah y he go swallow the pebble? he seems veri naughty... better watch him. if not whole hse kena chew by him. ur fren muz be greeted wif surprises every time he comes hm. wah lao, great challenge for him leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Woo a date's fixed for the hse warming ah?I got to ask my hubby if he wants to come? Not sure if he wants to come or not though Will confirm with you when the date is nearer. I also don't know what to bring also for hsewarming events? Wah all having bets already over the dogs? I don't know how to play sooo I can only be a bystander and dognap the dogs better. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 wah y he go swallow the pebble? he seems veri naughty... better watch him. if not whole hse kena chew by him. ur fren muz be greeted wif surprises every time he comes hm. wah lao, great challenge for him leh.he has to be confined coz he chews everything on sightpails, shoes, furniture. you name it, he chews itand can you imagine a full-size male 'ang-moh' GR? the jaw strength is amazing so basically he is like a tasmanian devil - destroys everything he comes across Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 Apple, you bring yr babies over ah? SK to JW lehz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 no lah, how to bring them over?can you imagine me bring sheepcat go vet, he meow non-stop for 3hrsfrom the time we step out, go to vet, see vet, return from vet all the way non-stopthink we no need to talk liao, just listen to him meow meow meow Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 He wants to sing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lurgee 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 lurgee spam!haha..i feel very lost here Share this post Link to post Share on other sites