applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 (edited) Wah he very smart wor.... Smetimes animals can be very "te-eng" yah lor, somemore he can differentiate the smell of foodif we buy anything that has prawns inside, he'd be at the dining table in a flash these include prawn noodles (obviously), seafood soup, or fried hor fun next time will take a pix of him looking at us eat prawnhe seem to be trying to will us to give the prawn to him Edited March 12, 2008 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 Wah...cholesterol very high wor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 no lah we removed the head so not too badwhen when when do we get to see yuki?can't wait to mark down a date in my diary so that i can start counting down Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 he seem to be trying to will us to give the prawn to him :lol: :rofl: Guess cats n dogs different mentality siah.....Special power Cat?..... when when when do we get to see yuki?can't wait to mark down a date in my diary so that i can start counting down Tentative Apr 12 bah... She shd be done after her vaccine liao.....Will get vet to take a look at her end of dis mth, thk her bones r not fully grown yet. She still runs abit lopsided or rather, jump (on 2 front paws) U can start counting nw....hahahaIm trying to take leave next Mon-Thur so I can be at hme 24hrs to toilet train her. BrownMse say if I keep staring at her, she might haf probs poo-ing....(shy?) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 yippee :Pi'll start crossing out the days on my calendarbut hor, don't be stressed by me lehanyday is fine, as long as i get to see yuki and play touch with her can liao :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 Hehehe....ok, no worries. Will confirm date again when BrownMse is back in Spore in Apr. So far, oni confirm u & Cantona (am I rite?) coming. My JW forummers all disappear liao Not sure abt the rest yet & Xlan seems still in HK hor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 think xlan should be back soonthen bluberi also confirm mah, as long as she can make it that daymace also should be goingand skywolf as well Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 think xlan should be back soonthen bluberi also confirm mah, as long as she can make it that daymace also should be goingand skywolf as well Hehhe, all one end to the other end wor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 Give you face mah... or perhaps we give Yuki face? *scrambled off to avoid GreyCat's *But for myself shd not be a prob. My ILs are in JE mahz. Sat will be there normally unless happen to be out shopping/bio-ing reno stuff. But if you got a date, let us know and i'll block it off. YUKI!! Here i come!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 okay fellow dognappers, please gather at my t-blog to plan our operationgreycat please don't come in when nearer the date :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 Thanks Apple-jie & Val, so u 2 will be Yuki's touchdwn post then.....She confirm will be super happy to see u all...cuz nw everyday oni kena smack by mommy.....Val, hw come ur walls black color le? They rub the walls meh?Anyways, I went to computer shop yest & realised dat WII has came up with the Dance-Revolution!! But very exp le....$139 for the game wif 1 dance-mat, if buy another dancemat is $20+.....Want to buy 1 and mabbe train yuki to play, ahhahaha since she like to play touchdwn, mabbe can teach her to help me play Dance-revolution And I take back my words dat she's not greedy or food-motivated. So not true...she's jus picky. Everytime we eat smething, she wld stare at our food like a hungry hound Wantd to eat my ice-cream yest & even climbed up to my lap to b nearer.... huh you know the touch n go game ~ they will bang against the wall .. and make paw prints .. i tried to clean away but end up makin it worst .. think you can find a better deal at the IT fair ~ if it's not for the crowd n my empty pocket , i would have gone there to get my Wii donut always give me the begging look , regardless what we having ... ran dun allow it at all ... once you see his face .. you sure to give in ... *sometimes i do .. but i get dog treats ... *okay fellow dognappers, please gather at my t-blog to plan our operationgreycat please don't come in when nearer the date :rofl: muhaha Hehhe, all one end to the other end wor.... no place in sin is far to me , since i started flying ~ btw both of my parents n ILs are staying at pandan gardens n jurong west ~Ran n Val former Jurongers ~Tentative Apr 12 bah... She shd be done after her vaccine liao.....Will get vet to take a look at her end of dis mth, thk her bones r not fully grown yet. She still runs abit lopsided or rather, jump (on 2 front paws) U can start counting nw....hahahaIm trying to take leave next Mon-Thur so I can be at hme 24hrs to toilet train her. BrownMse say if I keep staring at her, she might haf probs poo-ing....(shy?) hmm.. i'm still waiting for my new roster to be out ... I have to KIV 8| Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 muhaha !!no place in sin is far to me , since i started flying ~ btw both of my parents n ILs are staying at pandan gardens n jurong west ~Ran n Val former Jurongers ~hmm.. i'm still waiting for my new roster to be out ... I have to KIV Wah... dun let my hubby hear tt... he'll start again on the good-ness of west side... But then hw come you guys took a resale at SK then? Why not at west side to get the 40k grant wor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 Greycat, yup quite funny that I wished that I had a video cam to tape it down at that time.Don't give in to Yuki's hungry look. From experience, dogs show the hungry look when smelling all those nice nice human food in the house after a while. So temptation is very easy for them unless got a very disciplined dog which only responds to dog treats. ]LL neighbour, wah you spoiling your ger leh. I also am guilty of it too when it comes to my own doggie except she don't show her hungry look. !! Apple, 1st time I hear of a cat which loves PRAWNS! Summer, my hubby's dogs is totally nuts about oranges! My previous dog was totally nuts about bananas though Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2008 Wah... dun let my hubby hear tt... he'll start again on the good-ness of west side... But then hw come you guys took a resale at SK then? Why not at west side to get the 40k grant wor?1stly, ran wants to be nearer to his work place @ Paya Laber Air Base , thus JW is out been travelling one end to the other , and for me nearer to airport too ...2ndly, at that time we need to wait for the release of 4rms, which he dun wan and if i din recall wrongly , there was no high floor for 4rms ... 3rdly, he wants to have newer flats ... less cost for reno ~ all the flats ard our parents are more than 10yrs ... lastly, he has lots of kakis staying ard here ... finally, we got a great deal of getting this place , in front of us Compass point cum SK Mrt (5-10min away),beside havin Pri sch, Shell station, thou carpark another 5-10mins away ... etc .. easy to sell in future if we need to ... and we got 30K too hey hey i'm free on 12 April !! yuki, i'm free to be your human toy , we play touch n go then vanish to SK , okay ?? :notti:Greycat, yup quite funny that I wished that I had a video cam to tape it down at that time.Don't give in to Yuki's hungry look. From experience, dogs show the hungry look when smelling all those nice nice human food in the house after a while. So temptation is very easy for them unless got a very disciplined dog which only responds to dog treats. ]LL neighbour, wah you spoiling your ger leh. I also am guilty of it too when it comes to my own doggie except she don't show her hungry look. Apple, 1st time I hear of a cat which loves PRAWNS! Summer, my hubby's dogs is totally nuts about oranges! My previous dog was totally nuts about bananas thoughdonut is nuts abt everything ... even his own poo or others ~ oreo licks anything off the floor ~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 13, 2008 hey hey i'm free on 12 April :dunno: yuki, i'm free to be your human toy , we play touch n go then vanish to SK , okay ?? yo val, we'll play with yuki touch n gothen slowly move towards the door k?detail planning via msn Share this post Link to post Share on other sites