Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

AHHHHHH she's soooo cute :sport-smiley-004: !!

really love that short-legged strut

MUST MUST MUST go your home liao

hehe remind me of bak gwa *yummy*

Harlow all!

Yes yes, must let her make frens! :sport-smiley-004: Will love to meet Oreo Donut & Fifi too!!! !! She needs to grow up abit mre though, oni got 3 jabs nw, 1 mre mth++ den can go out liao....nw she must guai-guai stay at hme....

Hihi Apple-jie, was thinking of April liao as Corgi needs sme time to settle in & get herself fully vaccined...when u coming back frm ur Apr trip?

Attention to all JurWest-forummers too, anyone wan to come for Greycat+BrownMse Openhouse in April? Was thinking a weekend (prolly Sat afternoon).....Dat wld be Apr 5th, 12th, 19th or 26th bah....Koi Koi? Jessie & Lurgee? Allo? Cantona?

Harlow all!

Finally got my corgi tdy!! Very happy :D:D

Shall post up sme pics here to share my joy....

No name yet, its a 4mth old girl....

Dinnertime!!!

Finallydinner.jpg

Me gotta go sleep early tonite....tomrw must wake up **** early to feed her n change her peepee pan...

Nites everyone!:bangwall: Jialat...Im too excited to sleep.... :(:(

AWwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww so cute :P!

Taipei has lots .. how much you got her ?? Why no name yet zz!zz!zz!

aiyo :~ can't wait to cuddle her .. she seems so friends wor :~:wub: :wub:

hey the cage is very nice :wub:

how much you got it ??

btw for her peepee pan , she needs to take awhile to get use to it ..

and for this one mth , she might mess up the whole cage ..

steppin onto her own poo poo .. unless she trained already by her breeder ...

:wub: :wub:

all the taiwaness n japaness are crazy abt this breed wor ...

Harlow all!

Yes yes, must let her make frens! !! Will love to meet Oreo Donut & Fifi too!:bangwall:zz She needs to grow up abit mre though, oni got 3 jabs nw, 1 mre mth++ den can go out liao....nw she must guai-guai stay at hme....

Hihi Apple-jie, was thinking of April liao as Corgi needs sme time to settle in & get herself fully vaccined...when u coming back frm ur Apr trip?

Attention to all JurWest-forummers too, anyone wan to come for Greycat+BrownMse Openhouse in April? Was thinking a weekend (prolly Sat afternoon).....Dat wld be Apr 5th, 12th, 19th or 26th bah....Koi Koi? Jessie & Lurgee? Allo? Cantona?

for me , I have to KIV coz my roster is not out yet ... :P

zz

hehe remind me of bak gwa *yummy*

Dont eat her la....

hmm....this type of cute dog no good for fengshui....better bring/live in my house !! zz:bangwall:

Mace-bro...brown is a gd FS color for me..she brown color, stayg in my hse.. :Pzz

Harlow all!

Finally got my corgi tdy!! Very happy :~:(

Shall post up sme pics here to share my joy....

No name yet, its a 4mth old girl....

Put her on my dining chair as we went abt setting up her cage...taking alook ard the hse....

She's naturally curious abt everything n loves licking everything she sees....

Takingalook.jpg

She is so beautiful. zzzz:~ This time must try to go to ur hse again. !!

Better dun let my wife see these pics. zz

Finally, her house is ready! In she goes....she's not allowed to come out for next 3 days & no playing with her. Its a torture for us as we r dying to play w her :bangwall:

MyHouse.jpg

How come she is not allow to come out of the cage for 3 days??? :P

greycat,

your ger ger has no tail .. thus she will only show you a big smile whenever she is happy !!

can i dognap her ar ??? :bangwall::P

Edited by ranval9

Awww...~~~~:dancingqueen:!:unsure: love the looks.. but ever since i learnt the destructive history frm my bro's hse.. (he got a "free" corgi frm fren too.. a boy).. his 3-seater sofa now becomes a 2-seater sofa cos 1 big hole on 1 side.. can't b seated liao.. i asked him y he din buy more toys to kill his boredom n energy.. he told me.. he got him 10 over super hard rubber toy but all into bits n pieces very soon!:notti:! his corgi baby majiam JTR or even more destructive than a typical JTR..

but still.. i love corgi a lot.. for its SUPER CUTE look!:~

*words deleted* (oops.. sorry greycat.. i beat my own backside liao.. sorry..)

Edited by xlan

greycat,

your ger ger has no tail .. thus she will only show you a big smile whenever she is happy :dancingqueen:

can i dognap her ar ??? :unsure::notti:

Harlow Val, she has a tail... :~:dunno:

Actually frm dis yr onwards, Aust-imported dogs nt allowed to snip off tail anymre. But u might still see tail-less corgi ard, its those breeders ownself bring to vet to snipe wan, so cruel... :~

I got her frm petlovers @ simei w all the stuff, cage is abt 300+, quite big size n flat base so their small paws dont get caught n mre comfy. She cost 2.2K after discount....but see her face, no heartpain liao... zz

Greycat,

Saw your corgi baby, soooooo cute... Now not only we have common liking for Black mirrors, doggy type also sama sama... I love corgi and also westies.. Last time my sis-in-law got a corgi, soooo cute, know how to go home by itself.. But love to run out to play also, finally, one day, the corgi ran out to play and never came back.. Sad.. Very smart doggie...

Awww...~~~~:unsure:!:notti: love the looks.. but ever since i learnt the destructive history frm my bro's hse.. (he got a "free" corgi frm fren too.. a boy).. his 3-seater sofa now becomes a 2-seater sofa cos 1 big hole on 1 side.. can't b seated liao.. i asked him y he din buy more toys to kill his boredom n energy.. he told me.. he got him 10 over super hard rubber toy but all into bits n pieces very soon!:~! his corgi baby majiam JTR or even more destructive than a typical JTR..

but still.. i love corgi a lot.. for its SUPER CUTE look!:dunno:

but HDB not allowed breed wor...

Harlow xlan...

I love her nuts nw... :rofl: :rofl:

She's pretty frenly dats why we fell in love w her... :)

We been looking ard like 3mths oredi & jus cldnt find one which can "click". Most pups jus dont respond, dunno isit too heavily sedated. But she started licking me once I hold her. BrownMse oso fell in love with her oredi. Lastnite, after switch off all lights liao, he suddenly jump up n say must go n check the maindoor locked or not. Den ran out to "check door" n shunbian check doggie.... :P

She got a notti look n started biting her pillow ored, we gona start training her soon....

Cantona-bro....when u free, just drop by la...if u come at nite, we shd b busy cleaning up her poo, hahaha :dancingqueen: U can help too... zz:~

Oh the 3-days is becuz the trainer say she's at a new environment, so let her get used to it n mre sleep needed too. So we r kinda supposed to "ignore" her 1st, otherwise if keep playing, she will demand attention all the time too. I saw on sme TV program b4 dat if u wan to train ur dog to noe dat he/she is not the Alpha at hme, u gotta ignore them when u reach hme n oni play w them when ur free....

Donno if i can do dat...I wan to rush hme nw to see her oredi....:P :P

Greycat,

Saw your corgi baby, soooooo cute... Now not only we have common liking for Black mirrors, doggy type also sama sama... I love corgi and also westies.. Last time my sis-in-law got a corgi, soooo cute, know how to go home by itself.. But love to run out to play also, finally, one day, the corgi ran out to play and never came back.. Sad.. Very smart doggie...

Harlow binzz....I love them for their shortleg n look.... :D

Wah, ur dat corgi mabbe is the one my fren picked up.... :~ Just kidding la..

I got a fren who picked up a stray corgi a few yrs back n cldnt find owner so she adopted the girl. I say its as hard as striking TOTO cuz there r not many of them...mabbe nw got mre liao...

but HDB not allowed breed wor...

Hihi, I went pets forum to try research n it seems dat sme can get special approval. Must apply to HDB area office (the one u buy season parking n submit rom cert wan I thk). Heard smeone apply with vets letter, pictures, etc n got license le....Im gonna try I thk cuz she's a Pembroke & female so smaller in build, max out abt 12kilo nia...ur bro consider trying b4? They say most impt is neighbors no complain though....

We nw praying hard dat she doesnt bark alot n no neighbor complain....heard her 1st bark yest night oni, sharp n clear...She didnt bark totally at the petshop...

Harlow Val, she has a tail... :unsure::notti:

Actually frm dis yr onwards, Aust-imported dogs nt allowed to snip off tail anymre. But u might still see tail-less corgi ard, its those breeders ownself bring to vet to snipe wan, so cruel... :rofl:

I got her frm petlovers @ simei w all the stuff, cage is abt 300+, quite big size n flat base so their small paws dont get caught n mre comfy. She cost 2.2K after discount....but see her face, no heartpain liao... zz

oops, i forget abt that ...

taipei's ones all without tail .. i really wan to go over to your place leh .. haha MUST DOGNAP your ger ger :dancingqueen:

:~:dunno:

oh .. almost the same cost as my oreo wor .. of coz mine due to all the AVA qurantine stuff :~:~ ..

me aiming to get the cage .. currently super broke after reno .. shall wait n see how ... :rofl:

Edited by ranval9