Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

Harlow apple-jie, can I noe where is the CCK farmhse u toking abt?

The doggie I wan is frm Australia...but not convenient to say the breed here..ahem ahem :P ....But it is definitely not a huge dog Im looking at....Its a doggie which can stay comfortably in my hdb flat...

I went to Pasir Ris ericson to see, in fact all the breeders in pasir ris I went to lookc lookc...agree dat sme of the breeders condition look VERY bad...scary! But the doggie breed I wan can be found at ericson n 1 mre shop there oni...

As for price difference, I thk must bargain la but farmhse is mostly cheaper + negotiable unless they out to "chop" carrot on u....must do research b4 gg farmhse I find. Cuz eventually they sell to petshop n petshop sell mre exp. I dunno abt certs but they did tell me (Pet lovers) dat if I wan a pedigree, have to do a booking...but I dint want to. But how to buy a dog by booking? What if meet oredi no feel le?? Majiam like match-making....sigh....still waiting for the perfect mate....

thanks ranval n all....For ur encouragement & clarifications...:(

heehee ... you are most welcome ...

what type of breed you looking for ?? Can PM me ..

i can keep a look out for u coz i have a fren open pet shop ... and he also selling aussie dogs ...

:P:P

yesh yesh that's THE ONE.. :good: my hubby :good:

said earlier that he wanna help me to mop the floorings ..

till now i'm still waiting for him to finish his quests 1st ... :P

your hubby playing maplestory?? not too kiddo for him meh :notti:

haha .. you remind me of myself leh ...

my hubby found this webbie .... then end up .. i'm the one got hooked

and almost done everything of RENO myself ...

Luckily I have Apple Jie, Cantona, Angelwrath, Mace etc ... to help and give me great advises ...

No leh. The actual ppl playing are more kiddo than the cute chars lor.

Eh, quests forever cannot finish one. I've been-there-done-that for maple myself. My PC dunno crashed how many times will i fed up bought this current new one (tt time new)... to play maple. :P

Yah, lotsa friendly ppl ard in RT. =) :( to them!

And the best thing is...the neighbour auntie helps me water my plants daily w/o fail. She water her own plants, and den waters ours as well..... :P:P

Do-Re-Mi-Fa-Si :good:

Feb15001.jpg

Mandarin Orange plant....dunno can last how long this time...

Feb15006.jpg

Sme CNY plant too....with red color berries, surprisingly lasted quite sometime liao....

Feb15005.jpg

My favourite plant....:P

Feb15004.jpg

Some fa-cai plant, love the pot dats why bght it...

Feb15003.jpg

Yellow color tulip plant n pot frm the nursery.

Where's the flower?...Ans: dieded liao... :good:

hey you have lots of lovely plants ...

:(:notti:

BTW what are all these cert got to do with the dogs??? :deal:

the cert is more of prove of non-in breeding

in-breeding is the worst thing a breeder can do

basically in-breeding is a little like incest

this will cause the poor health and genetic make up of the dog

usually in-bred dogs don't live longer, much shorter than dogs of the same breed

and they have a lot of health problems, or display worse symptoms when afflicted

this is commonly seen in backyard breeders, mating mother and son, then father and daughter, then the brothers with sisters

not so much the moral part, but more of the puppy inheriting all the bad genes :P

Harlow apple-jie, can I noe where is the CCK farmhse u toking abt?

The doggie I wan is frm Australia...but not convenient to say the breed here..ahem ahem :P ....But it is definitely not a huge dog Im looking at....Its a doggie which can stay comfortably in my hdb flat...

I went to Pasir Ris ericson to see, in fact all the breeders in pasir ris I went to lookc lookc...agree dat sme of the breeders condition look VERY bad...scary! But the doggie breed I wan can be found at ericson n 1 mre shop there oni...

As for price difference, I thk must bargain la but farmhse is mostly cheaper + negotiable unless they out to "chop" carrot on u....must do research b4 gg farmhse I find. Cuz eventually they sell to petshop n petshop sell mre exp. I dunno abt certs but they did tell me (Pet lovers) dat if I wan a pedigree, have to do a booking...but I dint want to. But how to buy a dog by booking? What if meet oredi no feel le?? Majiam like match-making....sigh....still waiting for the perfect mate....

thanks ranval n all....For ur encouragement & clarifications...:)

farm-mart is near warren country club, think near qian hu also

can't remember the exact location but i know there's quite a number of pet shops

if you have a particular breed in mind, most prob it's due to temperament right?

and getting one with proper lineage is the best bet you'll have on fitting the temperament

sometimes love at first sight is good, but temperament is a whole different issue loh

if you fell in love with a JRT, are you going to bring him/her home? (no offence to JRT owners, but i've seen too many abandoned JRTs :) )

actually i have a dream breed too - the bedlington terrier :deal:

compassvale (or i'm mistaken again?) said they've seen one in singapore

but i'm sure i'll have to import if i ever want to get one zz

Just went to Pasir ris petfarms again tdy....they haf the doggie type I wan but not exactly the breed dat Im looking for...so still waiting la....so far I see the ericson wan is always import 1 dog abt 3-4mths old so I thk they import it n not local breed....but the petmovers, I saw a tiny puny one abt 3mths ago, when I went bac tdy, its still there but abt 3mths old oredi...makes me wonder if its localbred....they claim its frm Aust but I thot they cant import animals so young?? Hm....

Apple-jie, wats a JRT? Brownmse says he roughly noes wer's CCK farmhse frm ur descriptions so mabbe we'll try to go there tomrw or next weekend... :P thank U! :)

Btw, we saw sme realli huge dogs there n thk they used to be mre exotic in Spore but nw got mre n mre...the Afghan Hound!:sport-smiley-004: Brownmse was even saying its quite cruel cuz its huge n furry....n I saw a Samoyed there too....n I saw a Burnese Mountain Dog which I fell in love with too!! :):P

The Burnese see me, me see Burnese, we look into each other's eyes n he barked n turned 1 round! Got feel....:) :)

But...later I went to see the doggie charts depicting all the breeds...guess how big it grows into? A whopping 49kg!! :D:P Ht 70cm...imagine stand up full-grown Burnese shd be taller than me manz..

Goodnite all! Will report progress again soon.... :)

JRT is jack russell terrier, the starhub dog

wow wow wow all the breeds you mentioned i likee leh

the afghan hound and samoyed, but i like samoyed better

but my favourite is still the bedlington terrier :dribble::lol:

can pm me the breed you like or not?

very curious leh :dunno:

Cantona bro...JP got petshop meh?

It located outside JP, near the taxi stand where the 7-Eleven is.

Pet's Station #01-40 Tel: 67919989 Operating Hrs : 10a.m. to 9.30p.m.

Harlow apple-jie...PM u liao...hehe :notti:

Wah, Samoyed looks v active there....its fullgrwn-husky size but I thk its still a pup oni...They can pull snow sledge in cold countries wer they come frm....

U buy Samoyed den can train him to pull a sledge to ferry sheepcat! ehehehe :sport-smiley-004:

JRT is super duper hyper-active....I imagine sheepcat wld b driven crazy by JRT cuz most cats r super laidback rite? :P

Thanks Cantona bro..I did see a petshop there last-time but after the renovations ard, dinno its still there....muz go take a look...U veli power leh, everyshop u oso got tel no...frm mahjong shop to petshop, heheheh :P:P

Harlow apple-jie...PM u liao...hehe :P

Wah, Samoyed looks v active there....its fullgrwn-husky size but I thk its still a pup oni...They can pull snow sledge in cold countries wer they come frm....

U buy Samoyed den can train him to pull a sledge to ferry sheepcat! ehehehe :notti:

JRT is super duper hyper-active....I imagine sheepcat wld b driven crazy by JRT cuz most cats r super laidback rite? :P

Thanks Cantona bro..I did see a petshop there last-time but after the renovations ard, dinno its still there....muz go take a look...U veli power leh, everyshop u oso got tel no...frm mahjong shop to petshop, heheheh :P:P

I hvnt been to that pet shop yet but hear from my niece that shop sell quit exp. Anyway is jus another alternative for you to lookc lookc. :sport-smiley-004:

Aiyah all the infor I got it frm internet mah. Me not as powderful as Apple Jie and Uncle MaCe. :P

Can also PM me which dog u are looking? :P

i know i know, but don't want to tell you :P :P

actually samoyed and husky should be about the same size right?

or am i confusing husky with malamute again? :sport-smiley-004:

i LOVE big dogs but can't handle them very well

if i bring go walkie they pull i'll just fly :notti::P :P

Actually Husky looks like Malamute oso...thk Samoyed cld be a distant cousin, if I rem correctly, they grow to be abt 30kg dat kinda size bah....

Hahaha...den apple-jie U cannot get big-dog la....wait fly away :D

Btw, Sat gathering I shd b coming w BrownMse, jus waitg for u guys to confirm time. I hafnt bookd my driving lesson yet but got gathering in evening so we can pop by in afternoon, will love to see Sheepcat! !! Pls PM me ur addy? cuz I neber been to ur hse neh.... :D

Actually Husky looks like Malamute oso...thk Samoyed cld be a distant cousin, if I rem correctly, they grow to be abt 30kg dat kinda size bah....

Hahaha...den apple-jie U cannot get big-dog la....wait fly away :P

Btw, Sat gathering I shd b coming w BrownMse, jus waitg for u guys to confirm time. I hafnt bookd my driving lesson yet but got gathering in evening so we can pop by in afternoon, will love to see Sheepcat! :dancingqueen: Pls PM me ur addy? cuz I neber been to ur hse neh.... :(

husky is a cousin of malamute, except the place (one siberian and one alaskan :yamseng: :yamseng: )

30kg not very big lah, think full grown husky will hit that size liao

malamute def will be much bigger, even a full grown GR is bigger than 30kg wor :yamseng:

confirm this sat from 12plus can come

will pm you my addy :notti:

Harlow all!

Finally got my corgi tdy!! Very happy :D:D

Shall post up sme pics here to share my joy....

No name yet, its a 4mth old girl....

Put her on my dining chair as we went abt setting up her cage...taking alook ard the hse....

She's naturally curious abt everything n loves licking everything she sees....

Takingalook.jpg

SNiffs her doggie bed....pls ignore her "eyeliner", its frm her eyedrop, actually dont haf dat crescent liner wan....

Sniffsomemore.jpg

Dats her bed....comes with a stuffed pilllow...

Bed.jpg

As we go abt setting her cage...here's the mess below...her accessories cost a BOMB... :jawdrop:

TheMess.jpg

Meanwhile, she chills out....

Chillout.jpg

She seems happy to be photographed...hope I didnt blind her too much w the flash...

Harlow.jpg

Finally, her house is ready! In she goes....she's not allowed to come out for next 3 days & no playing with her. Its a torture for us as we r dying to play w her :sport-smiley-004:

MyHouse.jpg

Dinnertime!!!

Finallydinner.jpg

Me gotta go sleep early tonite....tomrw must wake up **** early to feed her n change her peepee pan...

Nites everyone!!! Jialat...Im too excited to sleep.... :dribble::dribble:

sooo cute!!

next time must bring your Corgi to sengkang again to play with Ranval's 2 males Donut and Oreo

and our Fifi

2 Gals Vs 2 Guys, can let them have a fun time chasing each other around :sport-smiley-004: