BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 2, 2008 Ya I think too but it is not edible, so got to bake it nice & crispy to eat. My hb think that the taste is nearly like the taste of danish butter cookies except that danish butter cookies are a little too sweet with sugar on top. I'm thinking of improving further cos I got the recipe from online. The pics of the butter cookies (Winnie Pooh & Piglet cookies) posted by the person of the recipe, look way better than mine cos the print and the colour looks good after baking. Aiyo, so cute... but the before bake images are cuter. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2008 Haiz. Really miss the baking days... Now so busy with hse and other stuff; baking seem like a luxury... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 3, 2008 i won't be doing much baking at home for a while keke cos i will be starting work soon. Haiz. Really miss the baking days... Now so busy with hse and other stuff; baking seem like a luxury... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 That's gd news! But then, weekends also can bake mah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 4, 2008 Lol. Ya weekends but not every weekend ma. Electricity bill will go up even more cos ovens use alot of electrical energy ma & my oven can only bake in small batches compared to bigger ovens or built in ovens that can bake 2-3 trays at the same time, saving alot of baking time & less energy wasted. That's gd news! But then, weekends also can bake mah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 wat greycat, got baking session no jio.... i also want... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jessie 0 Report post Posted August 8, 2008 hey hey, do you hv the receipe for the cup-cakes? i wanna try it out myself ... pls PM me the receipe, tks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2008 A post to prevent my thread frm disappearing.....haha Qn: How to decorate ur passageway? Ans: A sorry dog that did smething wrong n was thrown out of her room... Im reeaaali sorry.... let me in? Puh-lease? Sobs....guess I'll have to spend the nite here.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
star07dust 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2008 A post to prevent my thread frm disappearing.....haha Qn: How to decorate ur passageway? Ans: A sorry dog that did smething wrong n was thrown out of her room... Im reeaaali sorry.... let me in? Puh-lease? Sobs....guess I'll have to spend the nite here.... tats reali reali very very cute!!! haha...i oso got a dog named snowy & he oso always act innocent face like your dog when we scold him...tink they r gd at tat...hahahhaa..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 28, 2008 awwwwwwww yuki so poor thing to yuki - don't worry. auntie apple come and bring you home okay? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2008 A post to prevent my thread frm disappearing.....haha Qn: How to decorate ur passageway? Ans: A sorry dog that did smething wrong n was thrown out of her room... Sobs....guess I'll have to spend the nite here.... hahahha so CUTE!!!!! kena thrown out! I would have given in... *bad mommy* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2008 Hehe...Yuki very notti so I become the "blackface" disciplinarian nw.... Harow apple-jie, u wanna bring her home bo? hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted August 29, 2008 It's time for a 2nd attempt to dog-nap Yuki liao... Apple, onz? I got empty space now, can move her to my side. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted August 29, 2008 Eh my place is closest! Yuki can see Ginger also if nearer. :rofl: I better dog nap yuki fast Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 30, 2008 It's time for a 2nd attempt to dog-nap Yuki liao... Apple, onz? I got empty space now, can move her to my side. me onz me onz when when when Share this post Link to post Share on other sites