Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

yeah, had a great time - the otah was really really good - cant wait to taste it again at the bbq coming up.

And hor - we were still thinking of yuki after we left your place - Mr compassvale had a great time wrestling with her - and for me, i lurveeee hugging her like a soft toy - she's sooooo huggable really...

Post the pic that you took of yuki inside apple jie's bag? bet she'll look great.

greycat & brownmse,

thanks for ur hospitality yesterday....

the otah, macaroons & banana ice-cream was great!!! :notti:

yuki was really cute.. we shd haf dognapped her last nite!:bow:! :wub: it was fun seeing yuki playing with LLhome's ginger too.

Harlow, good morning! :)

Thank all for coming too :D Yuki had so much fun wor :D

And yup, she slept soundly throughout the nite (she was snoring inside Apple-jie's car on the way back) and whole of next day oso. Didnt expect u all to come almost fullforce as I thot wld end up 4pax nia, so dint prepare too much food.... hee.

Btw, will try to come bbq cum doggy gathering but haf to see my ahmad schedule as he's gona be busy those few days...hope I can come (Yuki hope so too...) :P

Cheers...

yes yes thanks for having us

i really enjoyed myself so much at your place

the food, the wii and yuki :P:)

next time i shall come prepared i.e. get ready cage, food bowl at my place

then we'll carry out our dog nap plan :D :D

Haha...apple-jie no need cage or foodbowl la...she so "glue" u oredi :D Next time hor, u just come with a bigger neverfull bag cuz by then, she prolly add a few kilos oredi :D

toking abt the wii.. my elbow area was aching yesterday morning.. :P tis wii sure is a good form of exercise.

Hihi, yupyup sure gd exercise! I always sweat alot when we play boxing (Wii sports) cuz we be jumping up & down like real boxing :) Get the dance revolution, thk can sweat even more....my aim for this mth! Hehehe....

Haha...apple-jie no need cage or foodbowl la...she so "glue" u oredi ;) Next time hor, u just come with a bigger neverfull bag cuz by then, she prolly add a few kilos oredi :lol:

Hihi, yupyup sure gd exercise! I always sweat alot when we play boxing (Wii sports) cuz we be jumping up & down like real boxing :P Get the dance revolution, thk can sweat even more....my aim for this mth! Hehehe....

must get cage, if not where is she going to sleep at my place?

or maybe i should let her have the Master bathroom all to herself ;)

next time i bring carrier liao lah, don't think she can fit into the bag anymore

and i was so worried that she'll jump out of the bag

after i see your wii, sorely tempted to get one

but think got to wait until year end bonus liao :(

Hee, no lah Yuki super afraid of heights so wont jump wan....timid girl... ;) Wah u planning far ahead manz...thk I better leash her if I go bbq...wait disappear ;) Dont thk she will stay in toilet though, she's still afraid of water :lol:

Hi All!

Thanks for coming last saturday!

Yuki was very happy to see all of you! Good for us too as she was snoring away the whole nite...

We will try to make it to the BBQ if possible but im not sure of my schedule at the moment.

If yuki knows about the BBQ, she will bug us the whole week to go.. haha

see you guys soon!

but she really like want to jump that day leh

think she is quite worried that i'll bring her home ;)

hmm, got to think of a solution liao

maybe the yard??? ;)

hmm, got to think of a solution liao

maybe the yard??? ;)

Haha...u jus need to call ur 3 cats to come out n jaga her can liao, form a contigent n she will guai guai stand 1 corner... ;)

Hi Greycat,

Thanks for all the foods really enjoyable. Surprise to see a cooking kitchen in such a neat manner can fight with Gendon. !!

Next time must learn from u guys to make some marcoon for my wifey to taste. !!

And lastly really luve Yuki so much veri guai and active. !! !! :seeya: Luckily Mrs Cantona7 was not here or else.... !!

Too bad cannt go to LLhome how is Ginger and their pool table?? !!

No worries! Fifi will gladly share her cage with Yuki!

Harlow Mrs Compassvale rite? Hee I thk cannot leh.....I scared scared dat Yuki will "attack" Fifi.... !!

Actually Ginger is really Yuki's first doggy fren....U shd haf seen the way they play...Yuki quite rough wan (even though her tooth not fully grown yet, she got 4 sharp vampire tooth liao), I abit scared as I thk Fifi is smaller in size rite? (Yuki 5 kilo nw) When they play until "high" liao hor, she smemre will bark wan... 8|

If really can go bbq (I hope so), den I will haf to put Yuki on leash... :(

Next time must learn from u guys to make some marcoon for my wifey to taste. !!

And lastly really luve Yuki so much veri guai and active. !! :seeya::P Luckily Mrs Cantona7 was not here or else.... !!

Too bad cannt go to LLhome how is Ginger and their pool table?? !!

Harlow bro, no prob...I hafnt see ur hse yet wor *hint hint* :P

Ginger's a really lovely GR with a great temperament, she share share water & snacks w Yuki & play with her like a big jiejie. They majiam like longlost fren n follow each other ard whole of LL hse (leaving alota pawprints...opps :P ) As she's much taller than my shortie dog, she kept bowing dwn so they can see eye-to-eye n can playplay!! Very sweet wor :):wub: And smemre notti Yuki kept trying to bite her ears....

The hse looks fantastic! Very cool pool salon... !!

And muz add...LLhome very pretty :P

Edited by Greycat

Yuki + Strong arm of Cantona bro.... !!

DSC00745.jpg

DSC00744.jpg

Paiseh apple-jie, the picture of u carrying yuki in bag is in my hp...hafnt download yet :bangwall: