applefreak 1 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 lurgee spam!haha..i feel very lost here yippee, we might get to see lurgee's place too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 Harlow, good morning! Wah, got abit catching up to do here.....Hehehe, Yuki gonna be the bet ah? I must ask for her permission wor Yippee, can go LLhome's hse to play pool! And play w GINGER! :notti: Now I finally got her name, Btw 12 Apr I put ard 12-6 kinda timing, ok for everybody? Cuz BrownMse gotta attend a wedding dinner dat nite....Lurgee is special guest appeaarance...must go see his hse If I rem correctly, we haf the same layout but his hse very chio! Got see-thrgh glass for studyrm wan....very cool! Bunbun: U take care of the bets while we sweat it out? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LLhome 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 yeah i wan go view showroom oso... tats my fav past time... JW where ar? anyone noe? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 yeah i wan go view showroom oso... tats my fav past time... JW where ar? anyone noe?U asking JW wer my hse? Or wer the other hses?Im near Pioneer Mall dat EA cluster, if u walk hor, u haf to walk abt 15mins leh...until the main junction of the temple n further in (turn right, turn left). Lurgee my next blk neighbor, But the other JW forummers like Alexter is nearer, they r in the cluster directly oppo the temple I thk....smethg like midway btw u n me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 Greycat: Judging from the directions you give LLhome, I feel suddenly very lazy to go on such a walk. I haven't gotten my bearings on JW yet, having moved here recently. Kekeke, steady when the time comes to go LLhome's hse. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LLhome 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 Greycat: Judging from the directions you give LLhome, I feel suddenly very lazy to go on such a walk. I haven't gotten my bearings on JW yet, having moved here recently. Kekeke, steady when the time comes to go LLhome's hse. hahahha...me too! i veri blur wif directions. somemore like veri far like tat. if i were to walk to ur place, maybe u will see me collapse at ur door step bah. then guess no choice u gotto ask ur yuki to ride me hm liaoz. i hv seen quite a few temples here so dunno which one u near at. oso dunno where is pioneer mall. izzit the one got macdonald? cousin brought me to dunno wat mall for macdonald during the CNY. dunno izzit the one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted March 14, 2008 I think there's only 1 temple facing the st 64 blocks (Behind) which I know of only. Is that right greycat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2008 so tats yuki open hse lah...okok count me in. n oso my hubby. maybe we can do an exchange on tat day. my hubby hv been eyeing yuki. if u all want oso can come over tat day. we can play pool. greycat, if u lose ar then ur yuki will be mine. i'm sure the dognappers here will be more than happy to join as well. so apple, wats ur bet?maybe i should start preparing the list for this pool competition ...n oso start my pool training...hehee...maybe all 4 hands and 8 paws all !! ran plays pool too ~yo val, we'll play with yuki touch n gothen slowly move towards the door k?detail planning via msn :( goodie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2008 Hi Val~ welcome back home... But you won't be bringing Donut and Oreo over? What a pity... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2008 Hi Val~ welcome back home... But you won't be bringing Donut and Oreo over? What a pity... then Fifi and Yuki can have a good discussion over how to deal with the boys next time devise some 美人计 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skywolf 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2008 Wah... then i'll be supporting the gals side. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2008 Good morning girls! Hahaha...I thk I jus broke into a SCAM here...Okie, will try for Apr 12 since so many of u can make it..... Btw, Yuki is very "te-eng" nw & less excitable than when she 1st came. I thk mabbe she very used to the environment nw so she doesnt follow us ard the hse anymre but will guai-guai play w herself. Yest I held her in my lap & she actually wan to sleep in my arms & stuffed her face into the nook of my elbows but she still love to play touch I have netted my grilles ored (bottom)...I thk when u guys come, I need to net the top oso for safety & keep my keys safely...hahahhaa. Attendees List Nw (Tentative--12th Apr)Apple-jie (1 or 2?)Mace Bro + Mace-sao ?Val + RanXlan + Mr Xlan?Skywolf + Mr cat-charmerBluberi + HBBunbun + Mr Bun?LLhome + Mr LL?Mr & Mrs Compassvale?Cantona Bro + wifey?Koikoi?Jessi + Lurgee? (me go hunt them dwn)Not sure if I left out anyone......Thk its a Sat, we can prepare funger food if u all dont mind....then can always order KFC... !! should be able to come with Fifi, if u dun mind the 2 *femaledogs* mingling and making friends.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jaren 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2008 Good morning girls! Hahaha...I thk I jus broke into a SCAM here... :notti:Okie, will try for Apr 12 since so many of u can make it..... Btw, Yuki is very "te-eng" nw & less excitable than when she 1st came. I thk mabbe she very used to the environment nw so she doesnt follow us ard the hse anymre but will guai-guai play w herself. Yest I held her in my lap & she actually wan to sleep in my arms & stuffed her face into the nook of my elbows but she still love to play touch I have netted my grilles ored (bottom)...I thk when u guys come, I need to net the top oso for safety & keep my keys safely...hahahhaa. Attendees List Nw (Tentative--12th Apr)Apple-jie (1 or 2?)Mace Bro + Mace-sao ?Val + RanXlan + Mr Xlan?Skywolf + Mr cat-charmerBluberi + HBBunbun + Mr Bun?LLhome + Mr LL?Mr & Mrs Compassvale?Cantona Bro + wifey?Koikoi?Jessi + Lurgee? (me go hunt them dwn)Not sure if I left out anyone......Thk its a Sat, we can prepare funger food if u all dont mind....then can always order KFC... can i join??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ranval9 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2008 then Fifi and Yuki can have a good discussion over how to deal with the boys next time devise some 美人计 erhmm.. me tot of sending my boys away for grooming so that my hands are free to dognap yuki .. and can play with fifi my god dog too ... i will bring some doggy snacks .. LL, are you coming with ginger ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LLhome 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2008 erhmm.. me tot of sending my boys away for grooming so that my hands are free to dognap yuki .. and can play with fifi my god dog too ... i will bring some doggy snacks .. LL, are you coming with ginger ??dun tink so bah... she veri troublesome one. gotto let her be familiar wif everyone. if not when ppl touch her, she will pee. oso she got car sick... gotto look after in the car. if i bring her go ar, i no need enjoy liaoz. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites