Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

Lol Yuki sounds just so cute based on the way you described her as not listening to Beta already. There's the pros & cons as in like for eg; Alpha = Bad baddie/Disciplinarian while Beta=Softie/Always spare the rod & spoil the 'child' type.

Then Yuki can be technically considered the kid in your hse, greycat. So of course will be more guai guai when it comes to Alpha 'cos know if overstep the line, it knows it's 'dead' already. Beta very easy to climb over on the head ma. That's why cannot spoil the kid all the time. My hubby's dog, summer is the perfect example of a spoilt dog.:(

Bunbun, ur rite....spot on! YUKI is like the kid nw..... :bangwall:

Now Yuki will dare to climb onto him when he's happily nesting in his beanbag. But Yuki wont dare to do it to me. She likes to test her boundaries too. Like she noes she's not supposed to bite the carpet & if she steps on it, I will normally push her away frm carpet. So when she's in a "testing" mood, she wil dash to touchdwn on 1 corner of carpet & then quickly run far away. When I want to catch her for smack-smack :notti: , she will oso run away. Not so stupid after all.... :P

Bunbun, ur rite....spot on! YUKI is like the kid nw..... :yamseng:

Now Yuki will dare to climb onto him when he's happily nesting in his beanbag. But Yuki wont dare to do it to me. She likes to test her boundaries too. Like she noes she's not supposed to bite the carpet & if she steps on it, I will normally push her away frm carpet. So when she's in a "testing" mood, she wil dash to touchdwn on 1 corner of carpet & then quickly run far away. When I want to catch her for smack-smack :good: , she will oso run away. Not so stupid after all.... :dunno:

wah, possible to get a video of her doing that?

must be cute to the limit :(:bangwall:

Harlow apple-jie, I will feed her sme caffeine b4 u come to our Openhse, den u will see her baseball act. :bangwall:

She plays touchdwn on at least 3 base (imagine a running dog running in a triangle). I noticed dat Yuki has these spurts of energy wer she will go dingdong n play touchdwn by herself. Den smetimes, she will accidentally Lang-ga into the table leg wor.... :(

On video, it might just show a furball sprinting oni.....:yamseng:

Edited by Greycat

okay okay, i'll bring red bull and feed her on the side :(:bangwall:

that's puppies for you, same goes for kittens

sometimes they'll just make a mad dash for somewhere in the flat then dash back

a bit like us playing the touch wall game when we are young

(or is it just me coz generation gap? :yamseng::dunno::good::notti::P )

Hehehe, last time used to have this female dog back then. This dog would run to point A - B then C-D and back again in a mad circle. There was once she went on such a mad circle trip on a slippery floor outside and anyhow did a backflip when she slipped on the floor 'cos run too fast. I went into fits of laughter that time & up to now still brings a vivid memory.

Puppies have more energy.Wait till yuki matures into an adult then it will slow down considerably.

okay okay, i'll bring red bull and feed her on the side !! !!

that's puppies for you, same goes for kittens

sometimes they'll just make a mad dash for somewhere in the flat then dash back

a bit like us playing the touch wall game when we are young

(or is it just me coz generation gap? :):~ :~ :~ :~ )

me me it's my one of my many childhood games ... last to touch must run to do errands for others ,

like getting cold drinks from the fridge etc ..

even my boys do the same .. they know that they unable to come into the studyroom when

daddy is angry .. they would touch his feet and go ...

if not, will be playing catch the whole day ... and my white walls are getting darker each day,

soon i have to repaint le :~

Harlow apple-jie, I will feed her sme caffeine b4 u come to our Openhse, den u will see her baseball act. :~

She plays touchdwn on at least 3 base (imagine a running dog running in a triangle). I noticed dat Yuki has these spurts of energy wer she will go dingdong n play touchdwn by herself. Den smetimes, she will accidentally Lang-ga into the table leg wor.... !!

On video, it might just show a furball sprinting oni.....:(

greycat , no need any caffeine ...

once she see all of us ... she knows it's playing time ... and will be running ard to get our attention :(

dun think i'm able to bring my boys along ... ran will scold me if they make a mess for you ... esp

you have friends n relatives ard ...

Hehehe, last time used to have this female dog back then. This dog would run to point A - B then C-D and back again in a mad circle. There was once she went on such a mad circle trip on a slippery floor outside and anyhow did a backflip when she slipped on the floor 'cos run too fast. I went into fits of laughter that time & up to now still brings a vivid memory.

Hahaha....:sport-smiley-003: I imagine must haf looked super farnie....

Thanks Apple-jie & Val, so u 2 will be Yuki's touchdwn post then.....

She confirm will be super happy to see u all...cuz nw everyday oni kena smack :notti: by mommy.....

Val, hw come ur walls black color le? They rub the walls meh?

Anyways, I went to computer shop yest & realised dat WII has came up with the Dance-Revolution!:sport-smiley-003:! But very exp le....$139 for the game wif 1 dance-mat, if buy another dancemat is $20+.....

Want to buy 1 and mabbe train yuki to play, ahhahaha :~ since she like to play touchdwn, mabbe can teach her to help me play Dance-revolution :P:~

And I take back my words dat she's not greedy or food-motivated. So not true...she's jus picky. :P Everytime we eat smething, she wld stare at our food like a hungry hound :~:) Wantd to eat my ice-cream yest & even climbed up to my lap to b nearer.... :notti:

wah greycat u need a lot energy to deal with ur little yuki... but it muz be enjoyable.

n it seems tat she veri greedy now. start to beg for food liaoz. last time i used to just give my ger dog food. but everytime we eat she keeps beggin for food. so we start giving her wat we eat now. all sorts of food like mac nuggets, fries, lollipop, cookies, bird nest, cake, pudding, coke... we noe is not gd for her but we reali cannot tahan her begging look. she can be veri persistent one. especially when we open the fridge, she will come askin for ice. even in my parent place. she noe where we keep the ice. but definitely no chocolates for her lah.

wonder is yuki so greedy like my ger? sometimes even hv to hide in the room to eat my potato chips. haiz.... :furious:

wonder is yuki so greedy like my ger? sometimes even hv to hide in the room to eat my potato chips. haiz.... :rofl:

:P :rofl

Hahhaa....LLhome, u sound very poor thing leh..... :notti:

Yupyup, Yuki is starting to show us her greedy (or rather hungry) look nw but we dont feed her our food yet. And we stick strictly to her dry dogfood + vitamins + treats...

Yest I try calling her name & realised she was jus responding to the PEAR in my hand, not me lor...

Luckily she's short & cant reach the dining table. So she can oni attack us when we r holding food on low grounds, like when Im sitting in the beanbag watching TV... :notti:

Wah, ur ger eats bird-nest too?!?? Hmmm....mabbe I shd let her try ice, :furious::furious:

that's the advantage of having dogs over cats

my terror, the one nobody seem to be able to see, have acquired the habit of inspecting our dinner

whenever we all sit down to dinner, he'll jump onto the table, inspect all the dishes

if there's something to his liking, he'll plonk himself down and refuse to budge until he gets his fill :notti:

the best part is my mum will actually stop us from eating what he wants :furious: :furious:

guess the idea here is moderation, although some will say totally no human food for them

i give in to a certain extent i.e. treats for them but not solely subsistence :P

Oh yah, we still hafnt seen terror yet....he's the one who went into hiding when we went to ur hse rite?

He actually gets 1st pick on ur meals & ur mom must love him nuts too....so cute :P

Oh yah, we still hafnt seen terror yet....he's the one who went into hiding when we went to ur hse rite?

He actually gets 1st pick on ur meals & ur mom must love him nuts too....so cute :P

yes yes he is the one

always hiding when we've got visitors

but he is the most 'ya-oh' one amongst the three

when he didn't get his prawn fix a few days in a row, he'll go to my dad and start meowing

meow meow meow meow meow until my dad cook it for him :P

then he'll go up my parents bed and sleep with them at night :P:~