Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

YUKI veri photogenic leh. :rolleyes::lol::D

Thank u thank u!

She actually likes to pose...when put camera near her face, she will aim at camera n look for a few seconds...heehee....guess she like to take picture... 8|

hehehee.. so pretty!:rolleyes:! she's even more photogenic than my bro's corgi! :lol:

hehehee.. so pretty!:)! she's even more photogenic than my bro's corgi! :wub:

No lah, ur bro's Wangfu v handsome leh! Shiny coat...dats his name rite?

Lucky picture canot transmit smell, she stinko nw 8| ...gona bath her sn....thk it'll b a struggle :unsure:

Nw everytime she bark, we'll "oei" her so she stop barking ored but she learned to WHINE.... 8|8|

hehehe.. almost got it right.. his name is wangbao.. hee.. :unsure:

she's still young mah.. still growing.. looks n hair color would change.. (for the better) as they grow.. so no worries for now.. :)

Oops....Handsome Wangbao :unsure:

I keep wondering wat color she'll turn out to be....cant wait for her to grow up den can bring her go gaigai.... :)

yuki is such a nice name, suits her very well

maybe you want to help her associate herself with her name

when giving her treats or playing with her, just keep calling her name

so that she'll associate such pleasant sensations with her name :dancingqueen:

Heehee, dats wat I scared lor so faster faster name her....

Nw BrownMse jus keep repeating her name. He repeat the whole of lastnite while I watch CSI n he play w her....Sometimes I thk its not Yuki wan to play, its BrownMse wan to play.. 8|:lol:

Yuki--Thanks everyone! See u all soon 8|

Skywolf, u found ur tiles at Selfix liao?

Greycat : Popped by here to say Hi! Your dog Yuki is sooo cute. I want to cuddle her already :notti: I love dogs too. But if your dog is still young, it is best to train her before it become difficult to train her properly. Our dog at home is a silky terrier but really a naughty & playful one cos parents in law spoil it so much. :notti:

wait till u look at this,

this was when we first got Fifi :notti: , enjoyz

she runs to the end of the mirror, thinking that she will continue to see her *fren*,

the mirror ends, she must be perplexed as to where the *fren* went, and when she came back to mirror,

her *fren* waiting to play with her again...LOL

http://video.yahoo.com/watch/2107480/6645937

haha, fifi is so cute!:notti:

haha, fifi is so cute!:deal:

haha, young that time cute.

now u see this

http://video.yahoo.com/watch/2107584/6646173

taken when she grew out of her puppy fur. We went for our honeymoon and left her with

our parents at Pasir Ris.

Watch how she immediately claim the property of Yuki (JRT) and guarded it tenaciously.

Even the cushion owner (Yuki) cannot do anything about it.

拿她没办法 :sport-smiley-004:

Yorkshire 1 : 0 Jack Russel

Thanks Bunbun!! Post sme pics of ur doggie on ur blog too? Any good website to recommend for training huh? hee :yamseng:

haha, young that time cute.

now u see this

http://video.yahoo.com/watch/2107584/6646173

taken when she grew out of her puppy fur. We went for our honeymoon and left her with

our parents at Pasir Ris.

Watch how she immediately claim the property of Yuki (JRT) and guarded it tenaciously.

Even the cushion owner (Yuki) cannot do anything about it.

拿她没办法 :D

Yorkshire 1 : 0 Jack Russel

Poor Mr Compassvale had to handle two chili paddi at home nw. :~:~

Yuki (JRT) must be veri happy now when she is not ard. :yamseng::~

But Fifi is still veri cute. :~:~

Edited by Cantona7