Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

so cute!:dancingqueen:!:unsure: i wan to hug hug ur corgi!! :dunno:

Blueberi u be in Spore in Apr? Come my hse la... zz

Harlow Val...I can go hme n measure the dimensions n u see if its suitable for ur area. It comes w castor wheels n u can choose to install or nt. Den can b folded it if u need to bring out, quite convenient. :~ Doesnt come w waterbottle though...

Dont dognap her la....otherwise u might need to fight w Mace bro, hehe :notti::~

Mace-bro, Apr u free?

Cantona-bro....when u free, just drop by la...if u come at nite, we shd b busy cleaning up her poo, hahaha :dancingqueen: U can help too... :rofl::rofl:

good idea :unsure::):good::P :P

Blueberi u be in Spore in Apr? Come my hse la... :)

Harlow Val...I can go hme n measure the dimensions n u see if its suitable for ur area. It comes w castor wheels n u can choose to install or nt. Den can b folded it if u need to bring out, quite convenient. :) Doesnt come w waterbottle though...

Dont dognap her la....otherwise u might need to fight w Mace bro, hehe :D:P

Mace-bro, Apr u free?

okie okie thanks alot :notti::~

ran thinking to get a baby gate to install at our kitchen entrance then we could do without the cage ...

see how wor .. me scared they would fight n damage my kitchen cabinets ... :~ :~

I have my boys to make me busy liao .. always fighting over their toys n playing catching ...

driving us nuts ... too much to handle liao ..

Oh the 3-days is becuz the trainer say she's at a new environment, so let her get used to it n mre sleep needed too. So we r kinda supposed to "ignore" her 1st, otherwise if keep playing, she will demand attention all the time too. I saw on sme TV program b4 dat if u wan to train ur dog to noe dat he/she is not the Alpha at hme, u gotta ignore them when u reach hme n oni play w them when ur free....

Donno if i can do dat...I wan to rush hme nw to see her oredi....:wub: :wub:

very very true ...

but donut n oreo only scared of ran .. the Alpha Male ..

my boys climb over me when i was still sleeping , esp oreo he would squeeze himself n resting on top of my head 8|8|

Btw, are you using the disposable mat for the peepee tray ??

whenever i go to get my stocks from japan , i can get it for you :dunno:zz

To all doggy lovers, if you need any snacks or gummies , pm me .. i have lots to give ...

stocked up too much for my boys .. time to share with everyone :~ :~ :D :D

Hihi Apple-jie, was thinking of April liao as Corgi needs sme time to settle in & get herself fully vaccined...when u coming back frm ur Apr trip?

for Apr only 5th i cannot make it

can't wait to hug corgi (will she have a name by then?)

Harlow Val, she has a tail... :notti::notti:

Actually frm dis yr onwards, Aust-imported dogs nt allowed to snip off tail anymre. But u might still see tail-less corgi ard, its those breeders ownself bring to vet to snipe wan, so cruel... :(

that's how i settled on my regular vet

there's a HUGE sign behind the counter that says

1. NO tail docking!

find that it's a cruel practice just because owners are lazy loh :furious:

Blueberi u be in Spore in Apr? Come my hse la... :)

Harlow Val...I can go hme n measure the dimensions n u see if its suitable for ur area. It comes w castor wheels n u can choose to install or nt. Den can b folded it if u need to bring out, quite convenient. :) Doesnt come w waterbottle though...

Dont dognap her la....otherwise u might need to fight w Mace bro, hehe :notti::notti:

Mace-bro, Apr u free?

yup yup, mi in SG, oni going holiday in oct :furious: wait aft hugging ur corgi i also wan to dognap her liao :( i can take turns to dognap with mace n val :P

yup yup, mi in SG, oni going holiday in oct :furious: wait aft hugging ur corgi i also wan to dognap her liao :notti: i can take turns to dognap with mace n val :)

shall we dognap her ger ger together ... then take turns to keep at our house ~

:P:notti::(

Hihi, I went pets forum to try research n it seems dat sme can get special approval. Must apply to HDB area office (the one u buy season parking n submit rom cert wan I thk). Heard smeone apply with vets letter, pictures, etc n got license le....Im gonna try I thk cuz she's a Pembroke & female so smaller in build, max out abt 12kilo nia...ur bro consider trying b4? They say most impt is neighbors no complain though....

We nw praying hard dat she doesnt bark alot n no neighbor complain....heard her 1st bark yest night oni, sharp n clear...She didnt bark totally at the petshop...

hi greycat.. so sorry.. hope my stupid words don get u into trouble.. :furious:

my bro in HK.. his place is like our HDB.. but worst.. there's no such ting as apply license or wat.. is by right totally illegal to hv cats/dogs... there was once his opps door neighbour almost filing a complaint cos the dog smell n trigger the owner's wife asthma.. then my bro promised to get air cleaner.. luckily it works n now they r happy neighbours le.. other than this.. my bro has to keep the door open.. cos when his corgi heard noise but can't see who was that outside he'd bark non-stop.. so he keep the doot open w/ the gate locked.. he able to see who's outside.. n no barking le.. every day when need to bring him down for a walk n doing his business.. he has to put him inside carrier.. luckily he's smart enough not to bark inside the bag (if not no more gai-gai mah).. when gg home also same ting.. hv to put him back inside carrier then can go through the security guard n to the lift lobby..

SG HDB is much better le.. at least got a chance to apply license..

count me in :furious:

so now we have how many dognappers in our group :notti: muz headcount n see each of us can keep her ger ger for how many days each. :notti:

so now we have how many dognappers in our group :P muz headcount n see each of us can keep her ger ger for how many days each. :(

First thing start from JW (which is my hse) then to SK. :furious::notti::notti:

good idea :(:good: :good: 8| 8|

:P:):)

First thing start from JW (which is my hse) then to SK. :furious::notti::notti:

:):)8|

Wah!:( U all veli dangerous...:P8|:(

Hahahhaa.....

Date of dognap---mabbe we can target Mid-Apr den, 12th Apr....meanwhile, I need to hunt dwn my area forummers la...n confirm again later in Mar.... :good:

Harlow xlan...no worries! U all dont bao-dou me can liao, ehhehe :furious::notti:

I will prolly wait for her next vaccine den get the vet to write me a letter together.

Wah, ur bro's doggie quite poor thing, haf to sit in a carrier when gg out...

Hihi Val, wats the disposable mat like? Im nw using pee pan (its a layer of holes pan on another plastic pan.) Den I put a layer of newspaper inside....thanks for the offer!:notti: If useful, I wld like to buy oso... :):)

Our latest lifestyle change is gona include waking up super early to feed doggie n change her pee-pan. Lucky, she eats super fast, like in 5-10mins... :P Nw both of us gotta wake up at 6am so we can feed her bfast, change her mat n she b comfy b4 we go out to work...really duno if she'll b barking at hme when nobody's in....hope not, cross my fingers...

Val, when Ran comes hme, does he play wif u or the doggies 1st? The TV show I saw says dat by interacting w all the humans 1st, den taking abreak b4 playing w the doggies wld show them their hiearchy n wer they stand...dunno how true though... :(

Wah!:P U all veli dangerous...:~:(:help:

Hahahhaa.....

Date of dognap---mabbe we can target Mid-Apr den, 12th Apr....meanwhile, I need to hunt dwn my area forummers la...n confirm again later in Mar.... :D

wah wah wah owner also agree to dognap liao leh

fellow dognappers, let's get ready :bangwall::notti: :notti:

wah wah wah owner also agree to dognap liao leh

fellow dognappers, let's get ready :bangwall::notti: :notti:

Hahaha....we will put alota mse-trap outside at the door after u all come in.... :P

I must get my fellow JWers to protect her...she belongs to JW-area.... :~