Joanne Chua 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2013 (edited) really sick of our toilet.. bought unit 3 yrs ago but did not do any reno.. the positioning of mirror n shower really cmi.. after every shower the mirror n items will be wet..been reading renotalk for weeks and everynight see such beautiful fotos really buay tahan..lolz..so decided to do somethng abt it..!fotos of our bathroom..went shopping at Poh JoO.. 707 prince mirrorshelf Edited February 2, 2013 by clarviboi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Joanne Chua 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2013 (edited) mixer (1st one)the 2nd corner shelf (frosted)and lastly a home for the paper.. Edited February 2, 2013 by clarviboi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Joanne Chua 0 Report post Posted February 2, 2013 (edited) plumper came today to fix our items up.. and he took almost 7hrs anyway here are the after fotos im totally in love with the tap and the way water flows out.. had our first showers and totally shiok to the maxxx.. Edited February 2, 2013 by clarviboi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gemini 8 Report post Posted February 7, 2013 How much did you spend altogether? My resale toilet is an eye sore... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Joanne Chua 0 Report post Posted February 7, 2013 $655 for items including sink.. and $300 for installation.. How much did you spend altogether? My resale toilet is an eye sore... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Goofyguppy 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 Hello ! Can you PM your contractor / plumber ? I want to redo my toilet also. Thanks ! =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites