heeroyu16 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2007 allo ppllong time no see..ehh? no updates? or lazy pigcess? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 Good Morning Pigcess,Hw is ur reno? Veri long didnt see ur update and pcis leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
storeberry 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 allo ppllong time no see..ehh? no updates? or lazy pigcess?Aiyoo.... Heroyu, you very bad leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 pigcess~ picture pictures pictures pictures....odie miss pigcess~ where are u~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pigcess 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 hehehe...sorry all yes i'm lazy! kept reminding myself to take pictures in the daytime on weekends...but didn't get round to doing it... will do it this weekend! i promise!i have been staying there for a month liao...now floor dirty oso hack care...all throw to my hubby ask him do...hahaha...i only wash clothes, cook n wash plates.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Allo 0 Report post Posted March 13, 2007 hehehe...sorry all yes i'm lazy! kept reminding myself to take pictures in the daytime on weekends...but didn't get round to doing it... will do it this weekend! i promise!i have been staying there for a month liao...now floor dirty oso hack care...all throw to my hubby ask him do...hahaha...i only wash clothes, cook n wash plates.... Hi pigcess, how's your stay so far?So envious ppl who have finish their house reno, no more headaches... while im starting mine pretty soon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pigcess 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 Hi pigcess, how's your stay so far?So envious ppl who have finish their house reno, no more headaches... while im starting mine pretty soon. so far so good lah...juz one thing that makes me a little irritated sometimes....i can only take 2 buses back home and the waiting interval is very long! not to worry too much...things will sort out by themselves Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Allo 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 so far so good lah...juz one thing that makes me a little irritated sometimes....i can only take 2 buses back home and the waiting interval is very long! not to worry too much...things will sort out by themselves last few weeks i have tried twice taking that 2 buses to new house to meet up with HDB contractor, and i agree the waiting time is abit long. bus 243W bus came faster, but u got to walk abit further.ya lor... going with the flow. oh ya, ask u ah... did u do grilles for your house? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted March 14, 2007 Hello Pigcess,SO great u had moved into ur hse. So is there any reno defect when u finished ur reno? Mine got quite a few, and it cannot be remove. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pigcess 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2007 Updates!Bedrooms too messy.... hehe can't take pictures... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Allo 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2007 Hi pigcess, thanks for the pictures!I'll not be having full top and bottom kitchen cabinet too! So is your house consider OK, fully furnished liao?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2007 nice... looks cosy.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2007 Nice! Your place looks spacious and cozy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessi 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 it looks good to do without the balcony Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pigcess 0 Report post Posted March 19, 2007 Hello Pigcess,SO great u had moved into ur hse. So is there any reno defect when u finished ur reno? Mine got quite a few, and it cannot be remove. not really defects but more of flaws, not done properly...but not noticable lah...as long as it's not major, we're ok with it...Hi pigcess, thanks for the pictures!I'll not be having full top and bottom kitchen cabinet too! So is your house consider OK, fully furnished liao??yup fully furnished! juz need some time to furnish the space at the dining area with some paintings or something...looks empty to me... nice... looks cosy....Nice! Your place looks spacious and cozy..thanks!it looks good to do without the balcony yeah...looking back, the balcony may be a hindrance more than anything else... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites