Acquit 1 Report post Posted March 8, 2013 http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=12841341539&spm=0.0.0.0.YB8dXJled downlight i use this oneno label,chrome,simple and powerful..lol, on 6 light for living room is good enoughend up seldom use,use led stripe covelight good enough Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beejeebee 0 Report post Posted March 9, 2013 http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=12841341539&spm=0.0.0.0.YB8dXJled downlight i use this oneno label,chrome,simple and powerful..lol, on 6 light for living room is good enoughend up seldom use,use led stripe covelight good enoughHi Acquit, thanks for the reply!How long have you been using this? Any problem so far?If you don't mind can you share pictures of the lights when it's turned off and on... I also have cove light but my ID was suggesting t5 tubes. What's the difference between that and led strip?Where did u buy your led strips?Sorry for the many questions but I'm a noob in this area! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Acquit 1 Report post Posted March 9, 2013 Hi Acquit, thanks for the reply!How long have you been using this? Any problem so far?If you don't mind can you share pictures of the lights when it's turned off and on... I also have cove light but my ID was suggesting t5 tubes. What's the difference between that and led strip?Where did u buy your led strips?Sorry for the many questions but I'm a noob in this area! http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=52383&view=findpost&p=764123can refer to thisactually led stripe can get 5050,120 bulbs per m..then no nid put downlight liao..if want downlight, maybe get 3w place 2 infront of tv console..downlights now i seldom open also.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HappyAng 0 Report post Posted March 9, 2013 http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=52383&view=findpost&p=764123can refer to thisactually led stripe can get 5050,120 bulbs per m..then no nid put downlight liao..if want downlight, maybe get 3w place 2 infront of tv console..downlights now i seldom open also..Hi Acquit, thanx for sharing.If we need total 35m, can just indicate in the order? Looks like the LED strips does not comes with driver. Do u mind share the link for the LED driver that u order? Thanx in advance. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dragonnite 2 Report post Posted March 9, 2013 all, pls note what i've posted here, about taobao shipping:http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=47187&view=findpost&p=786489 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vanessa 12 Report post Posted March 11, 2013 (edited) TAOBAO GURUS! Help...can you confirm that this seller has decent reviews...thinking of getting the coffee table...maybe a few more items http://item.taobao.c...&id=17441635691 or maybe this seller?? http://hoom.taobao.com/search.htm?spm=a1z10.3.1017-270372312.82.k1Aqlp&search=y&viewType=grid&orderType=_hotsell&pageNum=3#anchor Edited March 11, 2013 by vanessa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
legan 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2013 all, pls note what i've posted here, about taobao shipping:http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=47187&view=findpost&p=786489Hi dragonite,Have you ordered bed from taobao before? I have order ergonomic study tables and sideboards before but not bed. Because low quality bed might be shaky, i'm not sure if I should buy from taobao as well.aiming for this. http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.10.144.1MWgTs&id=22462352809 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dragonnite 2 Report post Posted March 11, 2013 Hi dragonite,Have you ordered bed from taobao before? I have order ergonomic study tables and sideboards before but not bed. Because low quality bed might be shaky, i'm not sure if I should buy from taobao as well.aiming for this. http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.10.144.1MWgTs&id=22462352809u can ba...provided u can find a better seller than this one - no reviews leh as i was telling the TB shoppers the other day during the gathering, my final selection of who to buy from is about 50% based on my online conversations with the seller...if i get a good feeling, i buy from that one... i've not ordered bulky items like bed/sofas from TB myself cos this kind of things i prefer to touch and feel...personal preference huh... many of my friends in china have done this, no issues ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vanessa 12 Report post Posted March 11, 2013 u can ba...provided u can find a better seller than this one - no reviews leh as i was telling the TB shoppers the other day during the gathering, my final selection of who to buy from is about 50% based on my online conversations with the seller...if i get a good feeling, i buy from that one... i've not ordered bulky items like bed/sofas from TB myself cos this kind of things i prefer to touch and feel...personal preference huh... many of my friends in china have done this, no issues ...Dragonnite....how are the reviews here...goggle translate hasn't been helpful...can you please help?http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.10.169.dGz2ID&id=17441635691http://hoom.taobao.com/search.htm?spm=a1z10.3.1017-270372312.82.k1Aqlp&search=y&viewType=grid&orderType=_hotsell&pageNum=3#anchor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dragonnite 2 Report post Posted March 11, 2013 (edited) TAOBAO GURUS! Help...can you confirm that this seller has decent reviews...thinking of getting the coffee table...maybe a few more items http://item.taobao.c...&id=17441635691 or maybe this seller?? http://hoom.taobao.com/search.htm?spm=a1z10.3.1017-270372312.82.k1Aqlp&search=y&viewType=grid&orderType=_hotsell&pageNum=3#anchorfor the noguchi table, i think these 2 sellers are good cos we've bought stuff from them b4 and the service is good...http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=12260187039&spm=a1z10.1.w18014205874.11.t7w4P1http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10.3.w709870160.64.0WxF1p&id=14379146719&they are relatively more expensive than the link you provided but at least they have a track record - the link you were looking at had no reviews, i think...a bit unproven for quality both stores also stock a whole bunch of chairs etc...Dragonnite....how are the reviews here...goggle translate hasn't been helpful...can you please help?http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.10.169.dGz2ID&id=17441635691http://hoom.taobao.com/search.htm?spm=a1z10.3.1017-270372312.82.k1Aqlp&search=y&viewType=grid&orderType=_hotsell&pageNum=3#anchorfirst link - see above...2nd link - which review you want me to see ? the store itself ? only did about 2796 transactions so far since 2008 - that's not very big sales volume, especially in china... could b an OEM guy Edited March 11, 2013 by dragonnite Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vanessa 12 Report post Posted March 11, 2013 for the noguchi table, i think these 2 sellers are good cos we've bought stuff from them b4 and the service is good...http://detail.tmall....05874.11.t7w4P1http://detail.tmall....id=14379146719they are relatively more expensive than the link you provided but at least they have a track record - the link you were looking at had no reviews, i think...a bit unproven for quality both stores also stock a whole bunch of chairs etc...first link - see above...2nd link - which review you want me to see ? the store itself ? only did about 2796 transactions so far since 2008 - that's not very big sales volume, especially in china... could b an OEM guy Thank you so much!! I will order from the links you shared...really appreciate it! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted March 11, 2013 Hi allcan help with some chinese words?进口米白皮艺米白got 2 choices for sofa. wat's the diff? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bleucheeze 1 Report post Posted March 11, 2013 Hi allcan help with some chinese words?进口米白皮艺米白got 2 choices for sofa. wat's the diff?Do u have the link? both are off-white colour, 2nd one is probably leather or maybe PU. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
legan 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2013 u can ba...provided u can find a better seller than this one - no reviews leh as i was telling the TB shoppers the other day during the gathering, my final selection of who to buy from is about 50% based on my online conversations with the seller...if i get a good feeling, i buy from that one... i've not ordered bulky items like bed/sofas from TB myself cos this kind of things i prefer to touch and feel...personal preference huh... many of my friends in china have done this, no issues ...Thanks dragonnite,I chose this seller cos other stores mostly selling pine wood bed. ok will try to source out more seller. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dragonnite 2 Report post Posted March 12, 2013 Thanks dragonnite,I chose this seller cos other stores mostly selling pine wood bed. ok will try to source out more seller.out of curiosity, i did a quick search on this type of beds...this one looks similar and has a lot of reviews - looks ok but this kind of beds require quite some effort in assembly as many reviewers have said - be prepared lor... http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r.1.10.1.jCfoCg&id=8868031085&ad_id=&am_id=&cm_id=&pm_id=i found another listing from ur seller that has a bit more sales volume, like 100+ but can't beat the seller above...your choice... like i said, chat to the seller... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites