Makanology 29 Report post Posted April 13, 2013 yah. i always say this" they treat us like idiots" when i'm pissed.They are trying their luck that we will be easy-going about it everyone likes to try luck in one way or another Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2013 Pictures!!!my track lightsquite big...they come in different brightness though.wa...wat room is this? study room?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted April 13, 2013 (edited) Dining lights Edited April 13, 2013 by Z3phy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted April 13, 2013 They are trying their luck that we will be easy-going about it everyone likes to try luck in one way or anothertrue. human nature. wa...wat room is this? study room??yup. study/computer room. all my rooms same lights and tracks though. just that the entertainment room will have more warm lights.the electrician testing the lights and tracks only. we havent set up the actual arrangement for lights. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
wowach 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2013 (edited) Nice lights. Can you share how much and where did you get the white and black track led lights? Edited April 13, 2013 by wowach Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted April 13, 2013 Nice lights. Can you share how much and where did you get the white and black track led lights?yup. i got it from TB. just search track lights (轨道灯.it's a risk though. coz u dun get to see the tracks or test the lights before hand. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bb_1314 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2013 U bought wall paper from TB? Going to install urself? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
juxstapose 2 Report post Posted April 14, 2013 Hows the quality of the taobao lights? All are dimmable lights? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted April 14, 2013 (edited) U bought wall paper from TB? Going to install urself?of coz not. i am sure i'll make a mess lo. getting my contractor to do it. think he's charging abt $350.Hows the quality of the taobao lights? All are dimmable lights?None are dimmable. actually, i din try la.. never buy the dimmer device. not impt to me. =) Edited April 14, 2013 by Z3phy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted April 14, 2013 the metal trimming Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jus4fun 4 Report post Posted April 14, 2013 the metal trimming Wah metal capping.. 几 special 一下 wor! Nice! Glad tt ur contractor can 亡羊补牢!Dat's a lot of track lights! Thinking: not warm meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted April 14, 2013 Wah metal capping.. 几 special 一下 wor! Nice! Glad tt ur contractor can 亡羊补牢!Dat's a lot of track lights! Thinking: not warm meh?the track lights are LED leh. will be warm meh? i dun think so rite? lol. dun scare me hor! i thot only halogen will be warm. i already plan whole hse use track lights lo. now too late to change oso. =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bb_1314 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2013 Eh? The metal piece is not like this arh??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2013 the metal trimming This is much more better! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jus4fun 4 Report post Posted April 14, 2013 the track lights are LED leh. will be warm meh? i dun think so rite? lol. dun scare me hor! i thot only halogen will be warm. i already plan whole hse use track lights lo. now too late to change oso. =)LED then no issue la! =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites