Z3phy

Resale 4Rm Flat In Pasir Ris

we'll keep each other informed!

the march Mayer sale was a surprise.

How did you get to know about this surprise sale?

Must sign up for news feed somewhere? :dancingqueen:

How did you get to know about this surprise sale?

Must sign up for news feed somewhere? :dancingqueen:

no lor. i saw the ad in the newspapers. but i wasnt sure if this was THE mayer sale. coz they said usually in Nov/Dec.

so i just went and see see lo.

no lor. i saw the ad in the newspapers. but i wasnt sure if this was THE mayer sale. coz they said usually in Nov/Dec.

so i just went and see see lo.

Lucky you! :good:

I would have bought the oven if I knew.... zz

correction jus4fun. the rectification not done yet.

he only agreed to do it. but i havent seen the changes. it's upsetting coz if we fail to see the "mistakes" then we have to live with it.

the electrician also used wrong cable. we requested for Cat 6. but he already laid the CAT 5e wires.

lucky we spotted it. if not, once sealed up, we wont know. and we have paid for Cat 6 lor.

they charge us close to 1k to lay 2 panels of mosaic tiles. i expect some quality rite?

i think what i'm asking them to amend is reasonable.

the corners, they put white and white. black and black.

so ugly.

should be opposite mah. white tile then black tile.

sighhhhhhhh...

Ya, then better follow up closely! Paying so much our hard-earned $, can't be short-changed rite?!

Urs ID or contractor? If contractor, then everything need to 亲力亲为 supervise, very siong! Even i got ID oso 好不到哪里 cos he din really keep an close eye for me oso.. so i was very upset.. everyday blood boiling! :angry2:

Edited by jus4fun

looks like the 3800 model.

bought it from KSL. they seem to be there permanently, near to the exit at Seasons restaurant (and some HK Macau cafe)

got the entire set at MYR3000. this includes a 9 pcs stainless steel crockery set, pressure cooker, a hot plate, a single ceramic cooker and the main item, the double cooker (one side ceramic, the other is induction)

they also deliver direct to your door step.

we had some hiccup with the delivery (driver went to genting and left us hanging.) but all's well that ends well. we got our goods still. just 3 days later.

Main reason why i bought this ceramic cooker?

>>> it uses a 13A plug. :yamseng:

The price include GST?

I'm comparing Ariston Hob (DZ2KLIX) with this smartcooker.

As Ariston hob max power is 2900W, the max current is 12.6A/12.08A based on 230V/240V.

For the smartcooker max power is 3100W, the max current is 13.4A/12.9A based on 230V/240V.

So the smartcooker is actually on the high side of the 13A limit if you use both side at the same time.

Hope to see you test out this smartcooker once install. Thanks.

Ya, then better follow up closely! Paying so much our hard-earned $, can't be short-changed rite?!

Urs ID or contractor? If contractor, then everything need to 亲历亲为 supervise, very siong! Even i got ID oso 好不到哪哩 cos he din really keep an close eye for me oso.. so i was very upset.. everyday blood boiling! :angry2:

mine is contractor. really everything we must decide and tell him. he cant or wont initiate to advise.

each time i cant decide, i ask him, which one nicer?

he reply.. both oso can.

lol. this went on for a while.. and then i said" 你什么东西都可以!“

so guess u are right. at least compared to an ID, i've nothing to depend on and will take the effort to see for myself.

at least he doesnt tell me "it's like that one" yet.

The price include GST?

I'm comparing Ariston Hob (DZ2KLIX) with this smartcooker.

As Ariston hob max power is 2900W, the max current is 12.6A/12.08A based on 230V/240V.

For the smartcooker max power is 3100W, the max current is 13.4A/12.9A based on 230V/240V.

So the smartcooker is actually on the high side of the 13A limit if you use both side at the same time.

Hope to see you test out this smartcooker once install. Thanks.

GST is an additional $30. Pay to the guy who deliver to your hse.

yahlor. yet to test. hopefully it works well.

Ariston oso 1 ceramic, 1 induction?

mine is contractor. really everything we must decide and tell him. he cant or wont initiate to advise.

each time i cant decide, i ask him, which one nicer?

he reply.. both oso can.

lol. this went on for a while.. and then i said" 你什么东西都可以!“

so guess u are right. at least compared to an ID, i've nothing to depend on and will take the effort to see for myself.

at least he doesnt tell me "it's like that one" yet.

GST is an additional $30. Pay to the guy who deliver to your hse.

yahlor. yet to test. hopefully it works well.

Ariston oso 1 ceramic, 1 induction?

I believe both are ceramic since they name it Vitroceramic hob.

Hi Z3phy,

May I ask how much was the black stainless steel cabinet with Sink?

Does it come with drawers or casement door?

Also does it come as a set with the cabinet and sink along with a top hung Mirror?

Mind also telling me the size of the cabinet like 2ft long or 4 ft etc...

I am also thinking of buying something like that and appreciate if you reply me.

Thanx!

Bathroom items

20130324_WCampcabinet_zps69fa7af8.jpg:sport-smiley-004:

spikedoll & swaskie,

lol! i'm not the chef here. there's a professional one right here in renotalk.

who will put me to shame.

No worry as long u bake n edible i will eat hahaha

correction jus4fun. the rectification not done yet.

he only agreed to do it. but i havent seen the changes. it's upsetting coz if we fail to see the "mistakes" then we have to live with it.

the electrician also used wrong cable. we requested for Cat 6. but he already laid the CAT 5e wires.

lucky we spotted it. if not, once sealed up, we wont know. and we have paid for Cat 6 lor.

they charge us close to 1k to lay 2 panels of mosaic tiles. i expect some quality rite?

i think what i'm asking them to amend is reasonable.

the corners, they put white and white. black and black.

so ugly.

should be opposite mah. white tile then black tile.

sighhhhhhhh...

Wires still got category!?!?! Omg i dun even know mine

Yes, for Ethernet cables there are categories for the different performance. See this link for Cat 6. You can check other cats from that page.

Hi Z3phy,

May I ask how much was the black stainless steel cabinet with Sink?

Does it come with drawers or casement door?

Also does it come as a set with the cabinet and sink along with a top hung Mirror?

Mind also telling me the size of the cabinet like 2ft long or 4 ft etc...

I am also thinking of buying something like that and appreciate if you reply me.

Thanx!

got many sizes. prices range from $400 to $1k.

mines abt $500. just the cabinet and sink. (60cm width X 50cm depth)casement doors

mirror cabinet charged separately.

u got to go see see look look for yourself. see if u like the feel of it.

design wise very limited.

usually fixed. wan to customised will be very ex.

No worry as long u bake n edible i will eat hahaha

lol. thanks for the confidence then.

Cat 6 wire suppose to be faster la. cat 5 only up to 100mbps.. limited mah..

i signed up for 150mbps one with M1.

but now seems like got issue.

My gate is up! :dancingqueen:

its a one leaf gate. =)

The main door will be changed.

20130330Gate_zps0a2d7a02.jpg

Edited by Z3phy