Z3phy

Resale 4Rm Flat In Pasir Ris

Haha, you are asking for my links or 23phy links?? As this is his/her blog le :sport-smiley-018:

aiyoh... nmind one lor. i oso happy to have u share info!! =)

anyway.. went over to check out my items. abit dark and very hot. was sweating like a pig.

literally.

Crates moved into BR3.

Some of my items..

Kohler kitchen tap

20130313_211410_zps265524ff.jpg

this Kohler tap is from taobao? how's the quality? is it ori? :)

i dunno. but it's *dam*n solid.

havent installed.

Edited by Z3phy

Hi guys

just an update WRT my toilet!

mosaic tiles for my toilet

20130314_BathroomWorks1_zps48b2e350.jpg

hacking approved and done!

20130314_BathroomWorks3_zpsd3d9f893.jpg

20130314_BathroomWorks4_zps38d45bb1.jpg

Can walk thru from MBR to kitchen!

with the white tiles up and space left for Mosaic.

20130316_Bathroomtiling_zps0ad130e7.jpg

See the exposed pipes? gonna be black!

Hi guys

just an update WRT my toilet!

mosaic tiles for my toilet

20130314_BathroomWorks1_zps48b2e350.jpg

hacking approved and done!

20130314_BathroomWorks3_zpsd3d9f893.jpg

20130314_BathroomWorks4_zps38d45bb1.jpg

Can walk thru from MBR to kitchen!

with the white tiles up and space left for Mosaic.

20130316_Bathroomtiling_zps0ad130e7.jpg

See the exposed pipes? gonna be black!

cant wait to see the outcome!!

Yupyup. I oso cant wait. Everyday go up and see whats been done and wats not done. Haha.. my ceramic cum induction stove from Malaysia will arrive tomorrow.

My aircon guy will come on 25th. Hope there will not be any problems as im using besttech.

Read alot of bad reviews after I bought. Impulse buy again.

Ive also decided to put off blinds installation until much later. See how the Window panes will turn out first.

Yupyup. I oso cant wait. Everyday go up and see whats been done and wats not done. Haha.. my ceramic cum induction stove from Malaysia will arrive tomorrow.

My aircon guy will come on 25th. Hope there will not be any problems as im using besttech.

Read alot of bad reviews after I bought. Impulse buy again.

Ive also decided to put off blinds installation until much later. See how the Window panes will turn out first.

Yeap the roller blind i also push to my last to do list....

My aircon guy came for site survey ystd.. Will tear down the current aircon on mon or tues..

Supply & install DB Board (16way) $280.00

Lighting point without testing $30.00

Install Ceiling Fan $40.00

Install Light $10.00

Data Point (Cat 6) $100.00

SCV Point $90.00

SCV Splitter (2way) $40.00

Heater switch for Hob $90.00

Heater Point $95.00

Air-con Point (15A) $95.00

Single Power Socket (1x13A) $50.00

Double Power Socket (2x13A) $60.00

2way Switch Point $40.00

My electrical quote. is it reasonable?

price is for per unit.

Supply & install DB Board (16way) $280.00 (FOC)

Lighting point without testing $30.00 ($45 c/w testing; why urs no testing de?)

Install Ceiling Fan $40.00 ($90 w/o light; $110 w light)

Install Light $10.00

Data Point (Cat 6) $100.00

SCV Point $90.00 ($100)

SCV Splitter (2way) $40.00

Heater switch for Hob $90.00 ($120)

Heater Point $95.00 ($100)

Air-con Point (15A) $95.00 ($150)

Single Power Socket (1x13A) $50.00 ($55)

Double Power Socket (2x13A) $60.00 ($65)

2way Switch Point $40.00

My electrical quote. is it reasonable?

price is for per unit.

The breakdown for my electrical pts are provided in italics above, where applicable. Generally higher than urs..:o But in the end, he got gave me $120 off. Oso the DB was provided "free" bcos he included it in the quotation but forgot to add in the price.. or mayb he already overcharged me for the other items liao..:dunno: But gave him the benefit of doubt anyway..:lol:

Met up with contractor last saturday.

Discussed the following:

Confirmed Kitchen laminates and layout ==> gonna be black and white

Confirmed layout of wardrobes and its laminates ==> white

confirmed showcase laminate as well as the shoe cabinet. ==>black and white

As for the shelves in computer room, we're going white, with black table top and a yellow coloured glass as backing.

We are painting the walls pure white mostly.

maybe with a pinch of yellow here and there in the rooms.

:thumbs up:

we also chose our resilient flooring. Initially i'm very resistant to choosing darker tones, neither did i want brown colours. (no woody feel for me) so the limited choices was light grey, lighter grey or lightest grey.

lol!

but.. in the end, we chose this.

Flooring_zps6d2623e9.jpg

darker tone of grey.

=)

So this will be the flooring for my 3 bedrooms.