Z3phy

Resale 4Rm Flat In Pasir Ris

There are many brands selling many different technology and trying to say, theirs is the best.

The question you got ask yourself when you compare the TV's is this:

Can you see a major difference in quality or experience when you compare the tv running a show? If not or a only a slight one, why not get the cheaper one? :good:

You can even bring a copy of your favourite movie and ask them to play it for you and see, how you feel watching it in that t.v.

However, if there is a major difference and you don't like the experience and prefer the more expensive one, then you should be buy that, because you will be watching that t.v. everyday. :sport-smiley-004:

Just make sure you don't feel heart sick so spent so much money. :bangwall:

However, make sure they have a good warranty.

I got myself a LG 42 inch Plasma in 2010 for 560 and it is still going strong and the quality for me and my eyes is pretty good. Value for money .

Just my two cents.

Samsung is better than LG? What about the Japanese brands? So many choices, don't know what to take... I think we can only take 42" also cos as per all other 3 roomer living room, it is quite narrow and our sofa is BIG!

this is wat i heard la. the salesman say Samsung colour better.

but makes little significance to me la.

this is wat i heard la. the salesman say Samsung colour better.

but makes little significance to me la.

The husband prefers samsung too! But Honestly me thinks the cheaper the better as long as it's 看-ta-ble and a size u want. TVs these days dun last 10yrs like it used to be. In our first house, the 37" cost us $2800 back then and er the colour "ran" (went hay wired) in 3yrs! These days a couple of hundred can get u a bigger sized TV liao ler. So for electronics, the later u buy, the cheaper and better. U can never catch up with technology IMO

Hi Z3phy,

Can't wait to see your place when it is done :)

hullo cupcakes88

i cant wait to see my place one up too! =)

but firstly, cant wait to open up my TB items.

Agree with makanology.

i'm not so meticulous to check out the differences in TVs.

as long as it's 3D and HD. (AND CHEAP)lol. very superficial.

my parents still watching their CRT tv! and it's still doing fine! think 10 years old or more le.

dad wont replace it till it's spoilt.

Lol. Yesterday play game till 12 30am then KO le. Din even see your reply. My living room tv oso 42. Coz old tv. Lol. New 46 put in room. Is it crazy? Hahah!!

Which brand tv were u looking at that cannot be kept till april? Is it LG too?

Lol today morning became panda anot @-@

Think i ask abt samsung or any tv can deliver end april and the guy say cannot leh...think i will turn to LG for 42 inch

Lol today morning became panda anot @-@

Think i ask abt samsung or any tv can deliver end april and the guy say cannot leh...think i will turn to LG for 42 inch

everyday oso panda lo. wat's new.

haha!! :P

ask them deliver to my hse first. i keep for u. end of apr then u come take =X

everyday oso panda lo. wat's new.

haha!! :P

ask them deliver to my hse first. i keep for u. end of apr then u come take =X

lol

thks for the offer to put at yr place ha

i will push the tv purchase to one side first till my ID ask for it ha :rolleyes:

lol

thks for the offer to put at yr place ha

i will push the tv purchase to one side first till my ID ask for it ha :rolleyes:

lol. ok. today went over to my place.

the marble floor is hacked and looks really like a bomb site.

will upload pics tomorrow..

plus my batch 1 TB items will arrive at 4pm.

wait for it!

lol. ok. today went over to my place.

the marble floor is hacked and looks really like a bomb site.

will upload pics tomorrow..

plus my batch 1 TB items will arrive at 4pm.

wait for it!

Show your TB purchases later! You bought via daigou? Or Amcon?

Morning!

Shipped via amcon.

Coz im so lazy to even order on my own.

Lol.

Anyway is there difference between 8mm &12mm laminates? Will the 12mm last longer? Will the lines in between be more obvious?

eh... nope.. for my carpentry.

makanology.. u sleep so late and wake up so early?!!?

Edited by Z3phy

Collage-viewfromstoreroom_zps6506f33a.jpg

Lookiehere! my tintin figurine from Honeybay.

20130313_TintinFigurine_zps32431329.jpg

Honeybay never put dimensions so i thot quite big. =(

scully come only 8cm.

Edited by Z3phy