swaskie 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 and so sorry guys.. havent taken photo of my pd door lock..yesterday reach the hse, was looking forward to see the painted walls.Sadly, painting not completed.only halfway... ceiling oso not completed. SO UPSET!So what's supposed to be done by today?All plumber works - bathroom accessories, all painting, carpentry to start coming in.sigh... hope i dun face another disappointment later when i reach home.Z3phy, hugs.... My handover was supposed to be 20th april but need wait till 23april ha becos my tv feature laminate no stock..Well give n take lo... Endure ba everything will be over soon! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 swaskie!!!!! just came back from my new place. all the carpentry not completed, painting only 1 coat done.only toilet accessories are up.i'm moving in on sunday.. my bed's already there.. Hahahah!but cabinet all no doors yet. show u pics later. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 For those i promised my pd door pics (esp bb1314)kitchen single lockMBR side double locknow u get what i was trying to say? lol!just sth really basic actually. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 (edited) more pics!here's an update on my bathroom.Here's the showcase (right) and shoe cabinet (left).. the white portion below the showcase will also be shoe cabinet. Edited April 19, 2013 by Z3phy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Makanology 29 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 I think we have the same or super similar rain-shower set! From TB? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 lol! really?yup. from TB. i wanted sth black.. not much choices in TB. u bought already?!?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 (edited) Here's my "ugly" interior for MBR wardrobe.the fat drawers.And here's the bed!! on my white divan.Hard to squeeze a space for this..The smartspace!maybe have to face toilet =X Edited April 19, 2013 by Z3phy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Makanology 29 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 Bought already with matching bathroom accessories. Should reach in 2 weeks' time. Bought the taps from Amazon; color seems to be similar, hopefully! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Makanology 29 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 Fat drawers: you can put the thicker stuff like towels! Or jeans. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 u bought the black rain shower from amazon ah? so same product but urs from US.. mine from China. lol!nice leh... so pleased with it!my taps also from TB. basically most things from TB..except the stainless steel cabinet. which i should have bought from TB too! so much cheaper lo.for the fat drawers.. i'm thinking of throwing underwear and socks in there. no need to fold =Xsuper lazy rite!! hahaha... or many put personal items. like tons of sanitary pads.WAHAHAHAHA!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Makanology 29 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 Haha go to Daiso to buy the Muji replica transparent boxes ($2 @ Daiso but $6+ @ Muji). Best containers to organize the smaller items and stackable and definitely can fit in your fat drawers!Oh rain shower sets from TB & all taps (basins & kitchen) from Amazon, brand Delta. Bathroom accessories from TB & Ikea. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bleucheeze 1 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 I like your rainshower set. Chio! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 more pics!here's an update on my bathroom.Here's the showcase (right) and shoe cabinet (left).. the white portion below the showcase will also be shoe cabinet.I like the soap / shampoo dispensers! My toilet too small cannot installed Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted April 20, 2013 I like your rainshower set. Chio! Thanks! we have same great taste mah... =)Haha go to Daiso to buy the Muji replica transparent boxes ($2 @ Daiso but $6+ @ Muji). Best containers to organize the smaller items and stackable and definitely can fit in your fat drawers!Oh rain shower sets from TB & all taps (basins & kitchen) from Amazon, brand Delta. Bathroom accessories from TB & Ikea.i see... i din try buying from amazon. anyway..u read the papers today? Amazon may up prices soon!I like the soap / shampoo dispensers!My toilet too small cannot installed this one oso from TB. think very cheap only.dunno where are all my links liao...i'm trying not to surf TB for more items. hahah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Makanology 29 Report post Posted April 20, 2013 We are going to buy more stuff today on Amazon UK. For TB, trying super hard to resist! Think we have exceeded 2 cbm with Amcon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites