Z3phy

Resale 4Rm Flat In Pasir Ris

Nice!! Aiming for KitchenAid too! I guess I miss this sale :(

it was unexpected lo. my oven i bought for $500 was only $399 at the Mayer sale. =( so angry!!

mayer sales quite worth it...... i also bought my oven at mayer sales, where outside is selling for $500+ but at mayer sales was $399.

i think this mayer sales is only once a year?

tomorrow Cellini warehouse sale @ loyang drive...........

hahaah.... i wanted to buy a sofa set from Cellini leh! $4k for a 3 seater.

whoever wanna get good and not so ex sofa, should go to the sale.

hv been away for a week or so.. glad that things r moving along smoothly for u..:)

not as smoothly as i would like it to be.

a lot of hiccups (minor maybe) along the way. just that because the contractor is willing to make the changes, i did not post here to complain (yet).

lol!

just some alignment problems like the tiles and unlevel-ness of the heater.

stay tuned for more updates and pics.

things are moving slow for now.

Painting and electrical work next! :drunk:

Your Reno is progressing well! :)

U must be a good cook coz from the stuff u bought.. I don't even know how to use them hahaha

Your Reno is progressing well! :)

U must be a good cook coz from the stuff u bought.. I don't even know how to use them hahaha

Ya bake for us! Hehehe yum yum

my stove also arrived yesterday. along with all the freebies (or not)

20130327_Sugawa_zps5fa95914.jpg

Hi Z3phy,

Can i know where you bought the Smart Cooker in JB? The model is SMS3800 or SMS4000? The price?

Are you using 13A or 15A plug? Thanks.

not as smoothly as i would like it to be.

a lot of hiccups (minor maybe) along the way. just that because the contractor is willing to make the changes, i did not post here to complain (yet).

lol!

just some alignment problems like the tiles and unlevel-ness of the heater.

stay tuned for more updates and pics.

things are moving slow for now.

Painting and electrical work next! :drunk:

Ok la, at least the defeats got to b rectified by the contractor..

Tok abt tiling, I oso not very satisfied wif mine.. But I only got to visit site at nite so dark dark can't see properly.. By time saw over wkn all done up too late to redo liao.. :( So better give feedback daily n try get contractor to rectify ya!

Look forward to ur updates..:)

AH!!!!!! That's a big difference! Anymore of these sales coming up??

*keeps fingers crossed*

spikedoll & swaskie,

lol! i'm not the chef here. there's a professional one right here in renotalk.

who will put me to shame.

Edited by Z3phy

Hi Z3phy,

Can i know where you bought the Smart Cooker in JB? The model is SMS3800 or SMS4000? The price?

Are you using 13A or 15A plug? Thanks.

looks like the 3800 model.

bought it from KSL. they seem to be there permanently, near to the exit at Seasons restaurant (and some HK Macau cafe)

got the entire set at MYR3000. this includes a 9 pcs stainless steel crockery set, pressure cooker, a hot plate, a single ceramic cooker and the main item, the double cooker (one side ceramic, the other is induction)

they also deliver direct to your door step.

we had some hiccup with the delivery (driver went to genting and left us hanging.) but all's well that ends well. we got our goods still. just 3 days later.

Main reason why i bought this ceramic cooker?

>>> it uses a 13A plug. :yamseng:

Edited by Z3phy

Ok la, at least the defeats got to b rectified by the contractor..

Tok abt tiling, I oso not very satisfied wif mine.. But I only got to visit site at nite so dark dark can't see properly.. By time saw over wkn all done up too late to redo liao.. :( So better give feedback daily n try get contractor to rectify ya!

Look forward to ur updates..:)

correction jus4fun. the rectification not done yet.

he only agreed to do it. but i havent seen the changes. it's upsetting coz if we fail to see the "mistakes" then we have to live with it.

the electrician also used wrong cable. we requested for Cat 6. but he already laid the CAT 5e wires.

lucky we spotted it. if not, once sealed up, we wont know. and we have paid for Cat 6 lor.

they charge us close to 1k to lay 2 panels of mosaic tiles. i expect some quality rite?

i think what i'm asking them to amend is reasonable.

the corners, they put white and white. black and black.

so ugly.

should be opposite mah. white tile then black tile.

sighhhhhhhh...

AH!!!!!! That's a big difference! Anymore of these sales coming up??

*keeps fingers crossed*

we'll keep each other informed!

the march Mayer sale was a surprise.