Z3phy

Resale 4Rm Flat In Pasir Ris

hi guys..

we wanted to paint our main door white hence chose classic door.

but contractor say not advisable. Better to use veneer. but hor.. veneer cannot paint over.

What do you think?

hi guys..

but contractor say not advisable. Better to use veneer. but hor.. veneer cannot paint over.

What do you think?

Is classic door the door that hdb provides? The fire-rated door. Because we painted our main door white.

IMHO keep to classic door in white to commensurate wif ur theme.. I've seen it in sm blog (bet u've seen too) very nice! :)

who is sm?

Er... "some" lah... Lol

chey..

lol.. i thot who~

i think those might might be the nyatoh solid wood doors?

i think more ex..

sure need to top up lo.

chey..

lol.. i thot who~

i think those might might be the nyatoh solid wood doors?

i think more ex..

sure need to top up lo.

Is it not a requirement for all houses to have the hdb fire-rated door?

nope. not a requirement.

think sth like u only need fire rated if ur door is 5 m away from staircase.

hi guys..

What do you think?

did he say why??

hi guys..

What do you think?

I'm also contemplating painting all my doors white!

But dunno if it's possible with the existing doors.... :unsure:

did he say why??

nope. just said his "doorman" doesnt recommend.

but choice still up to us.

i'm just wondering if anyone painted over veneer door?

I'm also contemplating painting all my doors white!

But dunno if it's possible with the existing doors.... :unsure:

room doors shouldnt be a problem. coz can choose classic doors mah.. rooms use hollow door. (cheaper and lighter)

but issue is the main door now.

room doors shouldnt be a problem. coz can choose classic doors mah.. rooms use hollow door. (cheaper and lighter)

but issue is the main door now.

Yup but dunno if the doors that come with the house are classic doors?

Btw, "classic door" is referring to a certain type of material?