blue77 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2013 Share the links! ^^Haha, you are asking for my links or 23phy links?? As this is his/her blog le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted March 15, 2013 Haha, you are asking for my links or 23phy links?? As this is his/her blog le aiyoh... nmind one lor. i oso happy to have u share info!! =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
vw7983 0 Report post Posted March 15, 2013 anyway.. went over to check out my items. abit dark and very hot. was sweating like a pig. literally.Crates moved into BR3.Some of my items.. Kohler kitchen tap this Kohler tap is from taobao? how's the quality? is it ori? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
juxstapose 2 Report post Posted March 15, 2013 aiyoh... nmind one lor. i oso happy to have u share info!! =)Both Share the loots! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted March 15, 2013 (edited) this Kohler tap is from taobao? how's the quality? is it ori? i dunno. but it's *dam*n solid.havent installed. Edited March 15, 2013 by Z3phy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted March 16, 2013 Hi guysjust an update WRT my toilet!mosaic tiles for my toilethacking approved and done!Can walk thru from MBR to kitchen!with the white tiles up and space left for Mosaic.See the exposed pipes? gonna be black! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted March 16, 2013 Hi guysjust an update WRT my toilet!mosaic tiles for my toilethacking approved and done!Can walk thru from MBR to kitchen!with the white tiles up and space left for Mosaic.See the exposed pipes? gonna be black!cant wait to see the outcome!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted March 17, 2013 Yupyup. I oso cant wait. Everyday go up and see whats been done and wats not done. Haha.. my ceramic cum induction stove from Malaysia will arrive tomorrow.My aircon guy will come on 25th. Hope there will not be any problems as im using besttech. Read alot of bad reviews after I bought. Impulse buy again. Ive also decided to put off blinds installation until much later. See how the Window panes will turn out first. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted March 17, 2013 Yupyup. I oso cant wait. Everyday go up and see whats been done and wats not done. Haha.. my ceramic cum induction stove from Malaysia will arrive tomorrow.My aircon guy will come on 25th. Hope there will not be any problems as im using besttech. Read alot of bad reviews after I bought. Impulse buy again. Ive also decided to put off blinds installation until much later. See how the Window panes will turn out first.Yeap the roller blind i also push to my last to do list....My aircon guy came for site survey ystd.. Will tear down the current aircon on mon or tues.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted March 17, 2013 Supply & install DB Board (16way) $280.00 Lighting point without testing $30.00 Install Ceiling Fan $40.00 Install Light $10.00 Data Point (Cat 6) $100.00 SCV Point $90.00 SCV Splitter (2way) $40.00 Heater switch for Hob $90.00 Heater Point $95.00 Air-con Point (15A) $95.00 Single Power Socket (1x13A) $50.00 Double Power Socket (2x13A) $60.00 2way Switch Point $40.00 My electrical quote. is it reasonable?price is for per unit. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jus4fun 4 Report post Posted March 17, 2013 Supply & install DB Board (16way) $280.00 (FOC)Lighting point without testing $30.00 ($45 c/w testing; why urs no testing de?) Install Ceiling Fan $40.00 ($90 w/o light; $110 w light) Install Light $10.00 Data Point (Cat 6) $100.00 SCV Point $90.00 ($100)SCV Splitter (2way) $40.00Heater switch for Hob $90.00 ($120)Heater Point $95.00 ($100)Air-con Point (15A) $95.00 ($150)Single Power Socket (1x13A) $50.00 ($55) Double Power Socket (2x13A) $60.00 ($65)2way Switch Point $40.00 My electrical quote. is it reasonable?price is for per unit.The breakdown for my electrical pts are provided in italics above, where applicable. Generally higher than urs.. But in the end, he got gave me $120 off. Oso the DB was provided "free" bcos he included it in the quotation but forgot to add in the price.. or mayb he already overcharged me for the other items liao.. But gave him the benefit of doubt anyway.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
retchlow 7 Report post Posted March 17, 2013 Hi guysjust an update WRT my toilet!mosaic tiles for my toiletlovely tiles! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue77 0 Report post Posted March 18, 2013 Both Share the loots!okok. Love to share. Here is the links la..Living room Lightshttp://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a2106.m861.1000384.d17065.2gbjWo&id=16181062537&scm=1029.newlist-0.bts6.50051916&ppath=MBRhttp://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a2106.m861.1000384.d15868.e5FggS&id=19056048406&scm=1029.newlist-0.bts6.50051917&ppath=9228687%3A42751%3B9228687%3A42752%3B9228687%3A8352870Common Roomhttp://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a2106.m861.1000384.d16939.e5FggS&id=12413700816&scm=1029.newlist-0.bts6.50051917&ppath=9228687%3A42751%3B9228687%3A42752%3B9228687%3A8352870Kitchen Lightshttp://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a2106.m861.1000384.d15862.Zf8s3Z&id=16562269951&scm=1029.newlist-0.bts7.50051916&ppath=13381649%3A4075095Clockhttp://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a2106.m861.1000384.d13618.PHi2iU&id=14483314530&scm=1029.newlist-0.bts6.50074468&ppath=8380023%3A3383664%3B8380023%3A29932%3B21959%3A20369%3B21959%3A21135 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted March 18, 2013 lovely tiles!thanks Retchlow!though not 3D tiles, still nice.got the b/w retro feel. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted March 19, 2013 Met up with contractor last saturday.Discussed the following: Confirmed Kitchen laminates and layout ==> gonna be black and whiteConfirmed layout of wardrobes and its laminates ==> whiteconfirmed showcase laminate as well as the shoe cabinet. ==>black and whiteAs for the shelves in computer room, we're going white, with black table top and a yellow coloured glass as backing.We are painting the walls pure white mostly. maybe with a pinch of yellow here and there in the rooms. we also chose our resilient flooring. Initially i'm very resistant to choosing darker tones, neither did i want brown colours. (no woody feel for me) so the limited choices was light grey, lighter grey or lightest grey.lol!but.. in the end, we chose this.darker tone of grey.=)So this will be the flooring for my 3 bedrooms. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites