natural9 0 Report post Posted June 11, 2013 (edited) First of all, I don't know if it's minimalist now (can change the post name? ha ha) Because during the process and as reno progress, change here change there, forego this and that add new things etc... aiyo...I exceed my initial budget by nearly 20%, engaged a reno contracter not ID, if get ID I surely cannot afford... after this reno I gonna eat bread liao... But judging from what I seen, it's worth it. Can or cannot be called minimalist, I now also don't know, maybe you guys and gals can tell me later... ha ha Edited June 11, 2013 by natural9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jus4fun 4 Report post Posted June 12, 2013 Good la! Do wat is most comfortable for you within ur resources.. after all it'll a plc u will live, play & rest in for many many years to come! Glad to be able to share my/our experience with you! Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
natural9 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2013 (edited) The Utimate Hacking Edited June 13, 2013 by natural9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
natural9 0 Report post Posted June 13, 2013 (edited) The Ultimate Hacking Edited June 13, 2013 by natural9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jus4fun 4 Report post Posted June 14, 2013 (edited) Yeah! After they remove all the debris u will feel like.. wooo! 3-room can oso be quite spacious hor.. haha! Njoy ur reno journey! Looking forward to following ur progress & updates! PS. note that ur wall plastering completed liao? Edited June 14, 2013 by jus4fun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
natural9 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2013 Hacking completed. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jus4fun 4 Report post Posted July 3, 2013 Yo bro, how's the reno progressing.. should be laying tiles now? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
natural9 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2013 (edited) Reno has been completed.. yet to be rectified, busy and tired... gonna post pictures later... Edited July 25, 2013 by natural9 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sherting 5 Report post Posted August 30, 2013 Looking forward to more photos! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sherting 5 Report post Posted September 25, 2013 Looking great! No wall tiles for kitchen? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites