swaskie

My Out Of Shape House..but I Like!

Depends on the material .. Temper glass, stainless steel.. Design..

But $499 sounds super cheap enough.. 6 chairs leh.. Easily cost $100 each...

I bought promo table only $650 from star living.. Without chairs .. Now even more promo $490.... Faint....

Chezph,

you mean you bought the same table at Star Living selling at $490 now?

At courts - selling at $499 with chairs its like 'huh sure anot'...it stated tempered glass...but chair like a bit flimsy..my family members all sat on it...but seems ok hhahahha duno can endure for years anot...so a bit of hesitant if i should buy a not....

I have not been to Star Living yet..think will make a trip this Sat hmmm... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi Myap76,

I have sent you the contact details :)

Mine is a resale flat...and i intended to tear down every bits and corners of the house hahaha

therefore, the renov cost is definitely on the high end..also each of the room (my mum/bro/mine) has custom made wardrobe..so cost will be higher too

But i can say my ID rate is reasonable compared to other quotations i got which are :jawdrop:

Chezph,

At courts - selling at $499 with chairs its like 'huh sure anot'...it stated tempered glass...but chair like a bit flimsy..my family members all sat on it...but seems ok hhahahha duno can endure for years anot...so a bit of hesitant if i should buy a not....

I have not been to Star Living yet..think will make a trip this Sat hmmm... :sport-smiley-018:

The table I bought for $650 2 months ago. Now sell at $490. It's temper glass with stainless steel. I find it look nicer.

Chairs is similar to your one at $110 each. (stainless steel legs) I think can't last long as it seem like will peel easily.. Will worn out ..

Chezph,

By the way, $650 is already half price when I bought... Now $490!!! ****!!!

Hi Myap76,

I have sent you the contact details :)

Mine is a resale flat...and i intended to tear down every bits and corners of the house hahaha

therefore, the renov cost is definitely on the high end..also each of the room (my mum/bro/mine) has custom made wardrobe..so cost will be higher too

But i can say my ID rate is reasonable compared to other quotations i got which are :jawdrop:

Thanks!! Thanks!! I received your info. If my budget only $20K will Zann accept my job? I heard the toilet no need to hack coz may cause leakage and this have to bear 50/50 with your neighbour. I think over lay will be cheaper. Am I right? Any comment for me after you have done your new flat? What is do & dons things we should take care? I plan to purchase all my toiletries at Tabao. Cheaper alot compare to Malaysia.

I went to JB Taman Molek and walk around the price is cheaper than Singapore but if compare to Tabao, the design quite a lot and cheaper. I found some of the shop also brought the same design as Tabao.

age doesn't matter! :sport-smiley-018:

but he doesn't look like 14 at all...u muz have taken really good care of him :good:

hmmm he got baby face ma hahaha

he looks young not i take gd care of him hehehe

By the way, $650 is already half price when I bought... Now $490!!! ****!!!

you have to psycho yrself thats the best piece you ever found, so worth it..dun think abt the price anymore hehe

hmmm chair will peel off ah..but i think $110 for 1 chair really pricey sia...

Thanks!! Thanks!! I received your info. If my budget only $20K will Zann accept my job? I heard the toilet no need to hack coz may cause leakage and this have to bear 50/50 with your neighbour. I think over lay will be cheaper. Am I right? Any comment for me after you have done your new flat? What is do & dons things we should take care? I plan to purchase all my toiletries at Tabao. Cheaper alot compare to Malaysia.

I went to JB Taman Molek and walk around the price is cheaper than Singapore but if compare to Tabao, the design quite a lot and cheaper. I found some of the shop also brought the same design as Tabao.

Hi Myap76,

My renov will start on 20 Feb after Chinese New Year :)so can only advise further once the renov starts...

Regarding your budget..i think the best is to check with Zann directly first as i will not know what and how you want to renov your house. You may also wish to select 2-3 IDS to compare around the quotations, then make your final decision.

Secondly, you also need to have the 'mo qi' with the ID and feel comfortable with during the renov process.

For me, i do not have the time to travel to JB, therefore went to search around toiletries items around Jalan Besar area and found this shop named Royal Fanco which i think price quite reasonable...you can also go take a look...the boss there is nice and knowledgeable. I never tried Tabao ha...cos i worried my items will go missing somewhere ha..

Some more 3D received today..after discussions...

Shoe Cabinet

shoecabinet_zps9aefa781.jpg

and my ID added a pair of sexy boots for me hahaha

Altar

Altar_2_zps10bf29b7.jpg

Edited by swaskie

Went shopping around again today hehehe

@ Star Living...like this table a lot for 6 seaters... solid hahaha

Diningtable_zps9a5f8a01.jpg

There's a package deal that include 4 chairs...white & black chairs to choose from..

and i decide to go along with black chairs..as white will go dirty very fast...

The chair:

chair109_zps8bf8dd40.jpg

The bench: (can use when there's more people)

bench189_zps8c5decb1.jpg

Happy New Year every one!!! :yamseng:

Just feeling lucky as i won this purple tulip metal plate from SQft from the Squareroom magazine contest Dec 2012 hehehehe

plate_zps7ae92149.jpg

Just nice..can place on my new dining table hiak hiak