smartlady 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2013 Thanks!! Thanks!! I received your info. If my budget only $20K will Zann accept my job? I heard the toilet no need to hack coz may cause leakage and this have to bear 50/50 with your neighbour. I think over lay will be cheaper. Am I right? Any comment for me after you have done your new flat? What is do & dons things we should take care? I plan to purchase all my toiletries at Tabao. Cheaper alot compare to Malaysia.I went to JB Taman Molek and walk around the price is cheaper than Singapore but if compare to Tabao, the design quite a lot and cheaper. I found some of the shop also brought the same design as Tabao.where is this Tabao..can i have the address.. i m hunting for lighting n toiletries for my new house... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2013 Can feel your heart pain with the scratched door but it is so hard to punish the furkid. Love is unconditional... Anyways seems that you've bought a purple bed to match his purple collar Makan,Show u somethingAfter i bought the 'throw' aka blanket in ikea then i realise ehhh same color lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Makanology 29 Report post Posted May 15, 2013 Wahahahaha either you really love purple alot or your life revolves alot around your furkid but have to agree, the pop of purple helps to personalize your space! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
edd 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2013 hahaha, matching colors sia for the owner and the pet! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted May 16, 2013 where is this Tabao..can i have the address.. i m hunting for lighting n toiletries for my new house...Hi smartladyHere's taobao's address.http://www.taobao.com/index_global.phpit's a china based website where you can get lights, accessories and other furnishings cheap. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2013 (edited) Gd morning...! Finally its saturday n some updates on my blinds.Same friendly uncle came n installation was quick..finally all upCloser viewI find its neater when roll up...Ben, i will recommend them as their services really gd n most of all if u are not really the picky type that really wan see lots of samples u can save a trip to their showroom U can contact KL of MGL curtains, n he will bring the samples to yr place I will pm u his nbr ... Edited May 18, 2013 by swaskie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2013 Nice cooling weather today... Found my furkid sleeping soundly on the floor near meGotta go pack my room n clear the remaining boxes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
edd 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2013 how much is the blinds ar?i wan to do blinds leh but my wife wans those lacy curtains Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2013 Hi edd, It depends u wan do wat type of blinds... Different blinds diff cost.. If u read my previous posts i think page 8 stated some details n my total cost $1110 for living/dining area plus 3 bedrooms Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2013 Hourly gd deals at megastore! HaMy bro really like getting stuff from these hourly dealsGot a philips sound bar @ $99! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 18, 2013 (edited) Hi peeps,I bought the following Bosch 2in1 foldable handheld vacuum cleaner at courts for my mum but she said she prefered the traditional broom Hence, am selling away... Its a brand new set bought today at $ 169So i am letting go at $ 150Any keen takers?? Edited May 18, 2013 by swaskie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bengologist 1 Report post Posted May 19, 2013 Gd morning...! Finally its saturday n some updates on my blinds.Same friendly uncle came n installation was quick..finally all upCloser viewI find its neater when roll up...Ben, i will recommend them as their services really gd n most of all if u are not really the picky type that really wan see lots of samples u can save a trip to their showroomU can contact KL of MGL curtains, n he will bring the samples to yr place I will pm u his nbr ...Hi swaskie!Thanks a great deal for the numbers. Yeah, I might visit his showroom because I'm kind of picky on design (i admit that, hahahaha...)Anyway how's the quality of the blinds? As of now still performing and looking great? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2013 Not bad...as of now still working condition .. Ha ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bengologist 1 Report post Posted May 19, 2013 Not bad...as of now still working condition .. Ha haHahaha! If it's not working then I don't dare to call MGL le. I will call them tomorrow to find out where's their showroom so I can drop by after work.Thanks for the recommendation! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2013 Its at lavender area Share this post Link to post Share on other sites