swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 Wow! Nice dining table. Can share how much n where u got it?ThanksHi thks..i got it at paya lebar singpost inside there's a furniture shop star livingIt comes in a package with four chairs.. I added the long bench ... This is a table for six if i remember correctly table with 4 chairs $ 1299 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
maxngck 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 Hi thks..i got it at paya lebar singpost inside there's a furniture shop star livingIt comes in a package with four chairs.. I added the long bench ... This is a table for six if i remember correctly table with 4 chairs $ 1299How abt the bench? How much? Is the table stable? I saw some similar but abit rocky. Ura look heavy and sturdy. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 (edited) How abt the bench? How much? Is the table stable? I saw some similar but abit rocky. Ura look heavy and sturdy.Ahaaa found the picU can choose white or black chairsThe bench $189Or u can add on chairs tooOh ya sturdy cos its marble solid hehe Edited May 10, 2013 by swaskie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
maxngck 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 Wah it is marble? No wonder so exp.... very very nice. Does the table come in black? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 Wah it is marble? No wonder so exp.... very very nice. Does the table come in black?Dun think got black but white nicer ma ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
maxngck 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 Dun think got black but white nicer ma haYes white color thing is very nice. But hard to maintain lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 Yes white color thing is very nice. But hard to maintain lorYa but as a lot of my furnitures n items are darker color so cannot table also black ha otherwise hse beri eerrieeeee lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bengologist 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 Here's the roman blind in my roomCloser view:Things are not always perfect... During installation i saw a patch on the roller blind in my bro's room so i told the installer.. He gladly took it down n mentioned will do an exchange....Lucky they are not the sort who will not exchange for u after installation....or showed u a face... The installer still talked n joked ard..So well got to wait till next week >.<Summary: always chk yr products before the delivery guy or installer go away...otherwise once they left n collected payment that's it....Wow! Nice roman blind! I also wanted to do roman blind for my whole house but facing strong opposition from my parents who prefer traditional long curtains for the house, guess I'm gonna start a debating contest with them soon. Hahaha!Anyway how much does it cost for roman blinds for the whole house? I need a rough idea to add it into my budgeting. Ha! Thanks! P.S: Love the simple colour you have chosen for your house. It makes it look much spacious and modern. Good design! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2013 (edited) Wow! Nice roman blind! I also wanted to do roman blind for my whole house but facing strong opposition from my parents who prefer traditional long curtains for the house, guess I'm gonna start a debating contest with them soon. Hahaha!Anyway how much does it cost for roman blinds for the whole house? I need a rough idea to add it into my budgeting. Ha! Thanks! P.S: Love the simple colour you have chosen for your house. It makes it look much spacious and modern. Good design! Hi bengologist,Just realised i typed wrongly ha the one in living room was Roman Blind whereas the one in my room kind is Roller BlindThe prices depend on the material u chose n also the length/width/height n number of windows u have.. example Roman more expensive then roller blind n also mine is corridor unit therefore more windows...Usually rooms can install Roller blind and living room Roman blind so living room will have more classy look..Hence my living room with 3bedrooms = $1110P/s: thk u for the comments! >.< just want my place to be simple n cosy Edited May 10, 2013 by swaskie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bengologist 1 Report post Posted May 11, 2013 Hi bengologist,Just realised i typed wrongly ha the one in living room was Roman Blind whereas the one in my room kind is Roller BlindThe prices depend on the material u chose n also the length/width/height n number of windows u have.. example Roman more expensive then roller blind n also mine is corridor unit therefore more windows...Usually rooms can install Roller blind and living room Roman blind so living room will have more classy look..Hence my living room with 3bedrooms = $1110P/s: thk u for the comments! >.< just want my place to be simple n cosy Ha! Thanks a great deal for the information! How's the workmanship for the blinds and installation? Do you recommend the curtain specialist you use? If yes, sorry to trouble you but can you PM me his contact? Hahaha! Thanks! Happy weekends btw! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2013 Ha! Thanks a great deal for the information! How's the workmanship for the blinds and installation? Do you recommend the curtain specialist you use? If yes, sorry to trouble you but can you PM me his contact? Hahaha! Thanks! Happy weekends btw! At this point i will say not bad but let my other parts of blinds installed then let u knoe k!Happy weekend to u too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2013 Sat was a busy place as went to Giants Courts and Ikea! 3in1 !@ IkeaBought the side table for my bro n his study table Bought a cabinet for myself Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2013 @ courtsBro's robotic table fanMy table fan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2013 My furkid came back home this evening n i missed him a lot!!As today is Mother's day i left him alone at home n went out for dinner with my mum But.... Tragedy happened! He scratched the back of my main door! My heart nearly dropped... Luckily there's few tiny marks n as a back up plan here's the tentative solutionHelp! Any dog owners had the same experiences??? Wat to do alamak.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2013 Here's an update blotless steel shelf for my mini built up storeroomFriendly sales person n friendly installer as well quick n fast.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites