jus4fun 4 Report post Posted April 12, 2013 My MBR toiletHalfway done vanity top with sinkMy shower screen with black silicon (so that i will not see those ugly algaes on the long run!!)Simple round light installedGood progression! Nice! Nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted April 12, 2013 Good progression! Nice! Nice! thk you jus4fun!i am going down tomolo and hope more progression!!7 more days to go!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2013 Went down today to my new house...quite few items already in place:Main living hall - wrought iron grills and main gate up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2013 mum's room ..KDK fan upwdw grills upkitchen wdw grills Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2013 (edited) Kitchen sink beforeKitchen sink after with granite topKitchen ceiling lightHere's the hob n hood! Edited April 13, 2013 by swaskie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2013 My aircon units up & LED lights up Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted April 13, 2013 (edited) My living hall...pending the tv wall feature ~ have to wait next weekMy TV & soundbar loots here...but no tv feature haPending items: last 1 week to go!TV wall featurealtarShoe CabinetKitchen backsplasheach room - customised wardrobeliving room backsplashStore room tic tac doorall the room doors and main doortoilet doorsTOilet bowls not install yet-- i ask them to put on last pending items so no one will use it hahahahahawonder if they can really fix all them up in a week's time... Edited April 13, 2013 by swaskie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted April 13, 2013 My living hall...pending the tv wall feature ~ have to wait next weekMy TV & soundbar loots here...but no tv feature haPending items: last 1 week to go!TV wall featurealtarShoe CabinetKitchen backsplasheach room - customised wardrobeliving room backsplashStore room tic tac doorall the room doors and main doortoilet doorsTOilet bowls not install yet-- i ask them to put on last pending items so no one will use it hahahahahawonder if they can really fix all them up in a week's time... lol.. my carpentry oso all not done up. but we moving in same day! lol... all the toilet fixtures also not done.today we just went over to mark the items... label where to put etc.my contractor was the one who told us he put the toilet bowl later.. so that his workers cant use.he also say they very funny... the toilet bowl so big cannot aim properly.. will drip here and there.. but if no toilet bowl, just the "hole" in the ground, they can aim very well.LOL!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2013 lol.. my carpentry oso all not done up. but we moving in same day! lol... all the toilet fixtures also not done.today we just went over to mark the items... label where to put etc.my contractor was the one who told us he put the toilet bowl later.. so that his workers cant use.he also say they very funny... the toilet bowl so big cannot aim properly.. will drip here and there.. but if no toilet bowl, just the "hole" in the ground, they can aim very well.LOL!!!My kitchen side somehow 80% completed... Left rooms n tv wall feature...quite happy can see the 模样 of the house finally ...and i was walking up n down in the house imaging im already staying there hahahhaaHhaha ya loh this is so funny big hole cannot aim small hole will be super accurate ha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bb_1314 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2013 Good progress. Can ask u for ur shower screen fix panel, is it stable when u close the swing door? Mine will 'sway' a bit when the rubber seal of the swing door reaches the fix panel when closing the door. Wondering is it due to the bracket too thin? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2013 Good progress. Can ask u for ur shower screen fix panel, is it stable when u close the swing door? Mine will 'sway' a bit when the rubber seal of the swing door reaches the fix panel when closing the door. Wondering is it due to the bracket too thin?Thks!Ha i dun have swing door , i jus made one side to prevent water to the vanity top Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted April 18, 2013 Anyone has prob with photo buckets? I can't upload pics Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Z3phy 2 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 (edited) i got no problem leh..i just tried. refresh and see? sometimes the page will hang there for a while.got more problems with RT lo... with the new interface, takes up more ram. scrolling is retarded. Edited April 19, 2013 by Z3phy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 (edited) why i cant find reply button on my pc hahahaanyway, here's some updates for early this week:Bro's wardrobe Edited April 19, 2013 by swaskie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
swaskie 0 Report post Posted April 19, 2013 (edited) My wardrobe Edited April 19, 2013 by swaskie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites