zeny 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2007 good morning...eng good hor, get paid doing nothing zz still.. what is wrong with me... zz zz not eng and get paid doing ntohing.... my job is seasonal one ...busy one period eng for some then busy for another period and eng for some Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2007 good morning...eng good hor, get paid doing nothing zz still.. what is wrong with me... zz zz too tired ?heh heh... my place is not dark, but no direct sun other than the morning at the kitchen clothes area... so not much of a chance to grow plants. Your place on the other hand has very good morning and afternoon sun at the corridor, so can grow some very sturdy plants there at least u still got sun in the morning .... mine is totally no sun at any time. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2007 morning all... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2007 good morning.. erh... dont really like to grow plants... morning sun not really leh.. it comes through the school there... so i dont get morning sun.. (always got excuses to sleep until much later) erh ahnah ur place very windy leh.. mine not really unless open main door... my living/ dinning area quite hot.. some more dinning area in the morning afternoon looks like night time one.. Zeny - kidding mine also depends on the customers too.. sometimes free means free lor.. not free, cant even go toilet for the whole morning or afternoon... yesterday was terrible!! my account details all screw up!! phone non stop... glad today much easier to breathe Not - ur company trip can bring ur missy along? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 3, 2007 good morning.. erh... dont really like to grow plants... morning sun not really leh.. it comes through the school there... so i dont get morning sun.. (always got excuses to sleep until much later) my house also no sun shines in.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2007 yup yup... bring her to see kangarooshe is beri excited now....however we still habden pack......going to do 2nite...travelling to Aust have got quite a few restriction... esp on the "liquid" thing... headache Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2007 good morning.. erh ahnah ur place very windy leh.. mine not really unless open main door... my living/ dinning area quite hot.. some more dinning area in the morning afternoon looks like night time one.. the windy is happen during the end of the year .. now the weather so so only Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2007 good morning.. erh... dont really like to grow plants... morning sun not really leh.. it comes through the school there... so i dont get morning sun.. (always got excuses to sleep until much later) erh ahnah ur place very windy leh.. mine not really unless open main door... my living/ dinning area quite hot.. some more dinning area in the morning afternoon looks like night time one.. Zeny - kidding mine also depends on the customers too.. sometimes free means free lor.. not free, cant even go toilet for the whole morning or afternoon... yesterday was terrible!! my account details all screw up!! phone non stop... glad today much easier to breathe Not - ur company trip can bring ur missy along?my side also not much sunlight... and that is one of the reason why we hack the study room so that lights from that window can come in and brighten the house Odie...NOT got to bring missy along cos it is a retreat....if he din bring must Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 3, 2007 off thread a bit...need you guys' opinion on STORAGE water heater.30L or larger.which brand is good huh? considering AOS($275) n ARISTON($220) now Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2007 just received a phone call saying we've won $3.5k and they asked us to go down to collect the prize. says there'll be a grand lucky draw with $10k or kelissa car on that day.is this true?asked if they're those timesharing companies, they say they're not...??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2007 (edited) my side also not much sunlight... and that is one of the reason why we hack the study room so that lights from that window can come in and brighten the house Odie...NOT got to bring missy along cos it is a retreat....if he din bring must haha... ouch kon's flying? he is bringing u along? my side similar to zeny's.... must hack study in order to get more sunlight Edited April 3, 2007 by not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2007 my side also not much sunlight... and that is one of the reason why we hack the study room so that lights from that window can come in and brighten the house Odie...NOT got to bring missy along cos it is a retreat....if he din bring must some companies cannit bring spouse along one... my hubby's retreat he said cannot bring me along leh just received a phone call saying we've won $3.5k and they asked us to go down to collect the prize. says there'll be a grand lucky draw with $10k or kelissa car on that day.is this true?asked if they're those timesharing companies, they say they're not...???nobody answer me?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2007 just received a phone call saying we've won $3.5k and they asked us to go down to collect the prize. says there'll be a grand lucky draw with $10k or kelissa car on that day.is this true?asked if they're those timesharing companies, they say they're not...???nobody will admit.so a few point to take note:-1) ASk for company name, (later then you check up their company name on the net)2) Ask how they manage to get your contact 3) is it must stay for 30 mins to 2 hrs for a seminar talk and etc. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2007 off thread a bit...need you guys' opinion on STORAGE water heater.30L or larger.which brand is good huh? considering AOS($275) n ARISTON($220) nowThere is no OT here one, rite? how many pax living ur place? just the 2 of u? if oni 2, 25L is more than enuff..... i am using Joven and is ard $200u must oso remb....the higher the capacity, the higher the bill Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ben3555 0 Report post Posted April 3, 2007 off thread a bit...need you guys' opinion on STORAGE water heater.30L or larger.which brand is good huh? considering AOS($275) n ARISTON($220) nowHey MaCe.. I used Ariston for my previous place also 30L.. came with 5 years warrenty.. Very Heng this one leak almost to the end of the 4th year and we were given a free replacement..only paid for workmenship..the 2nd piece lasted close to 4 years as well before leaking again.. then we bought the 3rd piece,,also five year awarrenty.. overall.. no problem and have handed over to the new owner..nobody will admit.so a few point to take note:-1) ASk for company name, (later then you check up their company name on the net)2) Ask how they manage to get your contact 3) is it must stay for 30 mins to 2 hrs for a seminar talk and etc.Fifi..did u take part in any recent lucky draw or survey? As ahnah said.. asked for the details.. There are no free lunch..sure got a catch somewhere.. if not, ask for bank transfer 1st then attend..haha.. Me and wife participated in a survey done by a schoolboy (see he so poor thing) and before you know it, both of us receive a call on our handphone seperately and said that we are the winner bah bah bah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites