Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

big office big politics

small office small politics

only housewivies got no kitchen(office) polictics. :P

Got ... if staying with Mother In Law ... got kitchen polictics also.

ya loh...

it's a waste for the coy coz he's real talent...

wonder who on earth soo evil to xian hai him... :D

i came to this coy coz of him... :(

coz i feel he is a very good leader and i admire his capabilities...

travelling is for retreat or what?

yup, a retreat.... go wine tasting :P

nowaday how many still stay with MIL leh :P

big time! there is a saying, one mountain cannot hide 2 tigers..... esp tigress :P

Edited by not

sooo good still got retreat....

yah lor... good hor... i can only retreat to my house every evening :P:(

big time! there is a saying, one mountain cannot hide 2 tigers..... esp tigress :P

I agree

big time! there is a saying, one mountain cannot hide 2 tigers..... esp tigress :(

like that your life will be very happening leh :P

u got perth liaoz still wanna go zeny's place meh? :D

i dun mind... oni walking distance... no milleage requried :(

like that your life will be very happening leh :P

at least for ofc polictics, u can quit... but this polictics, once involved, how to quit?

busy day.. :P

tired.. tired..

hahaha everywhere have politcs.. even home...

;) Not got mileage, u drive across only mah.. :notti: kidding ;)