Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

me oso dun feel like working :dancingqueen:

waiting for friday :sport-smiley-018:

i am waiting for wed... going to perth....

any one been there and any recommendation?

me got super big ulcer at the inner cheek near to the gums of my bottom wisdom tooth :sport-smiley-018:

too heaty ... go and drink some Liang Tea.. and avoid eating chilli stuff, oily food.

me waiting for Thursday

friday on leave?

Seems like everyone waiting for certain days....so anyone waiting for Tues? :sport-smiley-018:

friday on leave?

Seems like everyone waiting for certain days....so anyone waiting for Tues? :sport-smiley-018:

Friday is a holiday my friend ..

wah!! i wanna go oso leh! :dancingqueen::sport-smiley-018:

2nd shortbreak before honeymoon :sport-smiley-018:

just got to know this morning that my ex-boss was asked to leave the company with immediate effect last fri

it's really sad coz he had lots of contributions to the company...

we believe somebody set up a trap for him coz he has offended quite a number of ppl during his course of work :sport-smiley-018:

2nd shortbreak before honeymoon :sport-smiley-018:

this one is coy trip.....

i suppose it is....

3rd one coming in Aug :dancingqueen:

anyone been there? any reco?

just got to know this morning that my ex-boss was asked to leave the company with immediate effect last fri

we believe somebody set up a trap for him coz he has offended quite a number of ppl during his course of work :dancingqueen:

it is a dog and cat world...only the strongest will survive...

so whether you have contribution or not also doesnt matter :sport-smiley-018:

i suppose it is....

3rd one coming in Aug :dancingqueen:

coy trip go perth not bad leh...

i wanna join ur coy leh :sport-smiley-018::thumbs up:

i suppose it is....

3rd one coming in Aug :thumbs up:

the way you fly macam like we take bus like that :sport-smiley-018::dancingqueen:

we believe somebody set up a trap for him coz he has offended quite a number of ppl during his course of work :dancingqueen:

so dangerous :thumbs up: pity ur boss

last year was HK... din go cos i just been there b4 they announce....

so this year must go :sport-smiley-018:

some oversea job need me to travel alot... so bo bian lor :notti:

most of the time, schedule beri tight....no time to go walk around one

travel too much really tiring one

ya loh...

it's a waste for the coy coz he's real talent...

wonder who on earth soo evil to xian hai him... :(

i came to this coy coz of him... :P

coz i feel he is a very good leader and i admire his capabilities...

travelling is for retreat or what?

it is a dog and cat world...only the strongest will survive...

so whether you have contribution or not also doesnt matter :P

big office big politics

small office small politics

only housewivies got no kitchen(office) polictics. :(