Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

nite time soon leh... !!

so...

why you scare :bangwall:

what did you do to the deceased 8|

oei! soo openly be a pirate har?! :P:notti:

you think so easy to be pirate meh...

nowaday these company clever liao...... cannot easily do one leh

so the more the merrier?! :P

ah beh then... :bangwall:

so...

why you scare :bangwall:

what did you do to the deceased 8|

you think so easy to be pirate meh...

nowaday these company clever liao...... cannot easily do one leh

choi! i dun even know the deceased...

just that i'm quite sensitive to this kinda of stuff.... even when i see them march past by i will wanna cry oso... and i will feel very upset... and abit scare...

so dun wanna see/hear it too often

hahaha...

so even if i agree to burn for u oso mayb cannot? :bangwall:

by the way, i bought The Phantom of the Opera cd liaoz :bangwall:

8|

ahnah wanna apply here har? :bangwall:

apply wat ?

I can .

pirate king!!

u all muz support Phantom of the Opera's production mah! 8|

Support Originals!

if local plays then can buy pirated :bangwall: