Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

come...

let's :sport-smiley-018: together :sport-smiley-018:

wat shd i have for dinner later?

gotta go stock up biscuit supply in office liaoz...

hahaha :sport-smiley-018: :sport-smiley-018:

fifi zz today...

what type of biscuits is good?

and will not help to put on weight?

hahaha want to snack but eat healthy hahahhahaha :sport-smiley-018:

er... dunno leh

just buy whatever biscuits i feel like eating :sport-smiley-018:

1 hr and 10 more mins

today i shall leave on time!

come...

let's :sport-smiley-018: together :sport-smiley-018:

wat shd i have for dinner later?

gotta go stock up biscuit supply in office liaoz...

better dun anyhow say "let's zz together"....

so misleading.....

when my missy sees this, my ears will be as long as rabbit ones riao.... zz

ps: i gd boy, dun anyhow sleep with ppl one ok :sport-smiley-018:

Edited by not

better dun anyhow say "let's zz together"....

so misleading.....

when my missy sees this, my ears will be as long as rabbit ones riao.... zz

ps: i gd boy, dun anyhow sleep with ppl one ok zz

-_-"

who wanna sleep with u?zz

my zz means yawn lah...

PENGZZZZZZZZZ!

20 mins more!

wonder if my balcony will be messy anot.....

-_-"

who wanna sleep with u?zz

my zz means yawn lah...

PENGZZZZZZZZZ!

20 mins more!

wonder if my balcony will be messy anot.....

zz

ahahahahhahahaa

zz zz zz zz zz zz

fifi - what wrong with ur balcony?

today really very "lazy" in office... is it due to the weather?

zz zz zz zz

ahahahahhahahaa

zz zz zz zz zz zz

fifi - what wrong with ur balcony?

today really very "lazy" in office... is it due to the weather?

zz zz zz zz

i put my notti dog in the balcony

hopefully she wont create a mess there or "escape" from it....

i have the car to use for the whole of tis week :) :)

yesterday's balcony was in a great mess with pee and poo everywhere.... newspapers got pulled out... notti gal did all these when she's bored... 8|

at nite she disturb us again.... wan us to play with her! soo angry! took the cane out and whacked the bed and floor making loud noises... tink she got a fright... coz after that she very good gal went to sleep :D

sounds like she's quite poor ting hor... but i oso very poor ting mah... :(

so today no more balcony for her to play. put her inside her playpen... at least only need to clean a little area of mess when i reached home... today half day again :) i seriously need beauty sleep....

anyone knows where to buy the phantom of the opera cd?! or do i need to get it from the esplanade foyer? wonder if there's any difference where i got it... i'm in love with phantom of the opera (mind u, not the phantom in this forum! :)) phantom is not a ghost lah!! :P