Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

if u smile at those gals, they may tink u're trying to pick them up! :unsure::P

i wonder how many gals got stamp at their eyes ?

ahnah's 1 statement nia very powderful!:D:lol:

I will bet $100 with anyone.

Fifi and the KLK (kay leng kia) 's 8 character chiong very jialat :unsure::P:wub:

:lol:

probably leh...

coz other KLK i bo chap :P

who ask him to keep chanting sutras to irritate me! :D

Edited by Fifi

Not, no leh... they also dont bother much.. i also dont... haha :wub:

wait the guys got wrong idea.. i think if ladies ok for me lor.. :unsure:

haha Mace - maybe u are right..

my intention is not to pick up gals but just trying to be friendly since see them (both guys and gals) most of then time :P

wait guys thot u wanna pick them up too!! :unsure:

ahnah's 1 statement nia very powderful!:P:lol:

probably leh...

coz other KLK i bo chap :P

who ask him to keep chanting sutras to irritate me!:unsure:

ohh..... so tat's that neh ah :lol:

wait guys thot u wanna pick them up too!! :P

:wub::D:D

:lol::P:bow:

Can you record down the Sutra that AH NEH chanting ...

Maybe i can pass u a DA BEI ZHOU mp3 and play beside him ....

so the conclusion is to leave them alone....

Be Dao :unsure:

Can you record down the Sutra that AH NEH chanting ...

Maybe i can pass u a DA BEI ZHOU mp3 and play beside him ....

gd idea~

i bet those sitting around u 2 will put on ear plugs.....

1 of my female colleague she put in... "Da Bei Zhou" in Sanskit ...

Then I put "Om Mani Pami Hung" for handphone Ringtone as well ...

1 of my female colleague she put in... "Da Bei Zhou" in Sanskit ...

Then I put "Om Mani Pami Hung" for handphone Ringtone as well ...

wah....

tot oni 7th month then got such thing happens

his chanting is when he tok on the phone lah...

not really those scriptures chanting..

ahnah, thanks but no thanks. wait i kena hantam by my other colleagues. :unsure: