Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

i'm still as sleepy....

2morow another half day work for me :bangwall:

wah, so good.... entertaining ur doggy again?

What to do ..life in SG is like this

yeah,

no choice..... or rather limited choice.... :yamseng:

wah, so good.... entertaining ur doggy again?

yeah,

no choice..... or rather limited choice.... :P

ya loh.... me very poor ting hor...

she has been following me wherever i go in the house... quite irritating...

yesterday she slept the whole of afternoon and at nite wan me to play with her when i wanna sleep... :)

did a mean ting just now :notti:

my secretary called me coz she couldnt find the ah neh... he always comes to work at ard 10am although we shd start work at 8am.

but he usually work till quite late lah... but got once saw him left early too, before the official time for knock off

i made an innocent remark saying sometimes he doesnt come in that early. i didnt know the secretary dunno abt tis...

secretary was quite pissed off when she knew that :)

did a mean ting just now :)

my secretary called me coz she couldnt find the ah neh... he always comes to work at ard 10am although we shd start work at 8am.

but he usually work till quite late lah... but got once saw him left early too, before the official time for knock off

i made an innocent remark saying sometimes he doesnt come in that early. i didnt know the secretary dunno abt tis...

secretary was quite pissed off when she knew that :)

wah... you still got your personal secretary not bad leh :notti:

wah... you still got your personal secretary not bad leh :)

not my personal lah

the dept secretary...

u tink i so high ranking meh.... :notti:

good morning...

guess life in singapore is like that.. even every morning i see the same pple at the same train, busstop, foodcourt, etc etc... :rolleyes:

:lol: fifi very :notti:

ya loh.... me very poor ting hor...

she has been following me wherever i go in the house... quite irritating...

yesterday she slept the whole of afternoon and at nite wan me to play with her when i wanna sleep... :lol:

did a mean ting just now :rolleyes:

secretary was quite pissed off when she knew that :notti:

oh no... that ah neh going to suffer liao...... :bangwall:

oh no... that ah neh going to suffer liao...... :lol:

even if so, i tink he needs to be warned

although in india he can do tis

but he's now attached to SIN branch. how can su ka su ka come in and go as he pleases?

even if we worked OT, we still need boss's approval to get time off leh

i worked OT for soo many times never once claimed time off nor late until soo jialatz...

SIN is not as flexible loh

if he not happy then go to Germany better...

i sort of dislike him (i admit) :rolleyes:

but i really din do it on purpose lah

and i did tell the secretary that he worked late most of the times :notti:

but he's now attached to SIN branch. how can su ka su ka come in and go as he pleases?

i worked OT for soo many times never once claimed time off nor late until soo jialatz...

i sort of dislike him (i admit) :notti:

and i did tell the secretary that he worked late most of the times :lol:

:rolleyes: u beri bad

good morning...

guess life in singapore is like that.. even every morning i see the same pple at the same train, busstop, foodcourt, etc etc... :rolleyes:

:lol: fifi very :notti:

Odie, since you mentioned seeing the same ppl most of the time...... i have this Q....

Do you guys smile or chat with one another? Esp if the same person wait on the same train doors with you most of the time

I wish to sometimes, but if they think otherwise, then it would put me in a difficult position.

furnie rite?

Edited by not

i sort of dislike him (i admit) :bangwall:

and i did tell the secretary that he worked late most of the times :P

I will bet $100 with anyone.

Fifi and the KLK (kay leng kia) 's 8 character chiong very jialat :rolleyes::notti::lol:

if u smile at those gals, they may tink u're trying to pick them up! :rolleyes::notti:

hmmm.... neber thought of that...... :lol:

good to noe in a gal's pt of view

Not, no leh... they also dont bother much.. i also dont... haha :P

wait the guys got wrong idea.. i think if ladies ok for me lor.. :unsure:

haha Mace - maybe u are right..