ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 what does ur bro do?shd ask u to intro to me hor he ? Financial Adviser .... Why intro him to you ? he just married. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 he ? Financial Adviser .... Why intro him to you ? he just married.wow! he muz be very successful!!which company is he with?keke.... too bad Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 wow! he muz be very successful!!which company is he with?keke.... too bad cannot tell .... sensitive. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 what does ur bro do?shd ask u to intro to me hor difficult to change if that is their spending habits when they're young...my mum only spent a lot on 4D...other than that, monthly facial and stuff less than $100fifi beri "flower heart" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 fifi beri "flower heart" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 (edited) very hard to control ... but I was thinking try to hint and educate my step mum on SPENDING ...think beri diff for u... esp u not staying 2gether wif themwait she says ur bro din control her, why u control how?like tat the r/s will turn sour... not gd 4 the family.as long ur bro can tahan, there is nothing u can do Edited March 28, 2007 by not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 just kidding mah... think beri diff for u... esp u not staying 2gether wif themwait she says ur bro din control her, why u control how?like tat the r/s will turn sour... not gd 4 the family.as long ur bro can tahan, there is nothing u can do agreewait ur mum will tink how come u like that since u're not the one forking out money for herwait till ur bro buay tahan then let him say her bettercoz tis kinda issue very sensitive one... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 just kidding mah... hope ur hubby dun keep track on renotalk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 (edited) hope ur hubby dun keep track on renotalk he dun surf forumshe only play games the only forum he will auto go is sk.comcoz to see the flat progressbut he only goes there once a blue moon me hungry liaozgoing to cook dinner for my dear doggie then for myselfsometimes i really wonder who is the slave and who is the master btw, if anyone wanna add me in msn, my email is huanzz@gmail.combut i seldom online oso lah later go chiong watch finish the japnese animation liaoz Edited March 28, 2007 by Fifi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 he dun surf forumshe only play games the only forum he will auto go is sk.comcoz to see the flat progressbut he only goes there once a blue moon me hungry liaozgoing to cook dinner for my dear doggie then for myselfsometimes i really wonder who is the slave and who is the master btw, if anyone wanna add me in msn, my email is huanzz@gmail.combut i seldom online oso lah later go chiong watch finish the japnese animation liaoz dun mix up the food as well wat anime u into? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Odielim 0 Report post Posted March 28, 2007 good evening welll if i can get 1.5K spending... i would be happy too anyway, hard to control @ that age... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2007 dun mix up the food as well wat anime u into?oh... we can eat the same food !!cooked pork with vege for her last nitewah... last nite my doggie chu another pattern before sleepingi dun allow her up on my bed and she went to scratch and chew her pee pad making soo much noise!!!! i hope my parents come back soon.... just finished Full Metal Alchemist last nite...ending not soo good but not too bad lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2007 good monring everyone ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
not 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2007 good monring everyone ...morning...different day but same headache at work still Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted March 29, 2007 i'm still as sleepy....2morow another half day work for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites