Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

:sport-smiley-004: bali package from agencies = cheap :good:

for me as long as bali is concerned anything from agencies = exp :(:D

FOR ME only lah :P

FIFI...korea + jeju less than $1K :P

Japan alot of package see until my eyes blur and very tempted to go....but that is not my priorty now ...kekeke

:good: bali package from agencies = cheap :(

for me as long as bali is concerned anything from agencies = exp :D:P

FOR ME only lah :P

FIFI...korea + jeju less than $1K :yamseng:

Japan alot of package see until my eyes blur and very tempted to go....but that is not my priorty now ...kekeke

got less than 1k?:sport-smiley-004:!

but main priority is to go HK first perhaps...

anyway, no time to go to Natas 2morow :yamseng:

got less than 1k?:sport-smiley-004:!

anyway, no time to go to Natas 2morow :good:

If I am not wrong, Cathy has a promo... buy air tix form them and get 2N HK stay for free

got less than 1k?:P!

anyway, no time to go to Natas 2morow :deal:

then go sunday lor :sport-smiley-004:

for me HK got to wait til

i got bonus then can go....haiz :D

if i go = makan makan makan :good:

shopping = minimum :(

i dont want to go there because heart will be itchy itchy to go overseas.. :dunno:

what if NZ very very cheap there :P

sure you dun want to go have a look :yamseng:

If I am not wrong, Cathy has a promo... buy air tix form them and get 2N HK stay for free

yap... once a while they will have this promo...

BUT fly to which city then entitle to the 2N HK stay leh :yamseng:

yap... once a while they will have this promo...

BUT fly to which city then entitle to the 2N HK stay leh :sport-smiley-004:

think quite a lot sia... it's a whole page in the papers

that is more i dont want to see.. now only dream.. later when have extra money then say lor.. :) hee hee

must pamper urself sometimes :P

dun tempt me!:P!

u all help me take brochures? :bleah::)

hubby not free on sunday...

i gotta stay at home and help my parents pack their luggagge :P

must pamper urself sometimes :)

Odie

quick...say thank you to NOT... he is going to sponsor you to let you pamper yourself :P

BUT fly to which city then entitle to the 2N HK stay leh :P

chey! like that i dun wan liaoz!

actually i dun mind going to aussie again :P

but i'll prefer to go just 1 place and stay there for a week or so instead of 2 places over a week

Odie

quick...say thank you to NOT... he is going to sponsor you to let you pamper yourself :)

listener entitled to that too?! :bleah::P

chey! like that i dun wan liaoz!

actually i dun mind going to aussie again :P

but i'll prefer to go just 1 place and stay there for a week or so instead of 2 places over a week

1 week in 1 place...wont get bored meh :P

listener entitled to that too?! :):P

dun think not mind cos he believe in having to pampering sometimes :bleah:

1 week in 1 place...wont get bored meh :P

dun think not mind cos he believe in having to pampering sometimes :notti:

nope! where will be bored?! can really explore the place mah!

even though i stayed at sydney for ard 4 days i still find not enuff... :P

THANKS NOT!:) CAN YOU INCLUDE MY HUBBY IN TOO?:bleah:!:P :P

nope! where will be bored?! can really explore the place mah!

even though i stayed at sydney for ard 4 days i still find not enuff... :bleah:

provided there is stuff for you to explore 1st mah :P:)