Odielim

Odie & Roy Humble Home

FIFI, you shld see strait times... they have a separate section for natas fair :(

hehehe......i found my dream destination promo...but now wonder what is the catch...

macam like very cheap leh...... :notti:

ahnah you can keep the brochure for roy and odie...we dun need .....

FIFI....korea got so many promo... which one you see and

why you said it is exp :P

ST must wait till i get home then can read...

a lot of exoctic destinations... suitable for u :P

wat i saw is the separate section from the TODAY.

er... as long as more than 1k per pax is considered expensive :P

tinking of going to the korea+jeju tour... but... but... but...

ya... sometimes i tink the smaller agencies might have better price...

but NOT, 1 by 1 go and query very tiring leh!

also... small companies wait suay suay collapse how? :P

i thot for Natas fair muz sign during the fair then will have the special price rite? sign another day will not have the discounted / offer price already hor?

when will the time be ripe? :notti:

soon ...

i thot for Natas fair muz sign during the fair then will have the special price rite? sign another day will not have the discounted / offer price already hor?

Yah. Normally is that way. But some time certain Airline will extend it's promo.

a lot of exoctic destinations... suitable for u :(

also... small companies wait suay suay collapse how? :notti:

haha :P long distance one beri book thru the medium to big players.

Most SME ones for nearer destination shdn't be a prob.

Their mark-up is much lower due to smaller operation cost

Check wif ur coll if they have bought the ST 2day or not, sure some of them are aiming to go oversea :P

last time my fren and i booked from a SME F&E to sydney :notti:

that was ard 6-7 yrs back. **** cheap. 6D5N less than 1k (accom+airtix)

hmm... go home and see loh... anyway dun tink have the time to go to Natas fair :P

muz pull hubby and see together :P

heard that the musical fountain in sentosa will be demolished soon... i havent seen it before... hubby says bring me go see after our phantom this saturday...

just signed up with the advantageplus i mentioned last week

the lady offered another complimentary nite stay at any 1 of the hotels under the branding at any part of the world

so all in all i got 2 complimentary nite stays, 1 voucher with 50% off dining at Square restaurant, 1 birthday cake, valid for the whole yr for a membership of $268 :yamseng:

a lot of exoctic destinations... suitable for u :P

also... small companies wait suay suay collapse how? :unsure:

jeju nice must go ...

for me i try not to go small agency...reason like what you said..what if they collapse etc and

sometime price cheap mean cheaper accomodation or dun cover this or that and when reach there must pay your own :yamseng:

yah got to sign up at the fair

the lady offered another complimentary nite stay at any 1 of the hotels under the branding at any part of the world

so all in all i got 2 complimentary nite stays, 1 voucher with 50% off dining at Square restaurant, 1 birthday cake, valid for the whole yr for a membership of $268 :yamseng:

sounds like a good deal.... if oni u r be able to "waive" off the membership fee? :unsure:

notice one thing...you sign up alot of stuff one hor

one question do you really utilise all the discount freebie and voucher :unsure:

if you dun, those membership fee you paid for will be wasted leh :P

sounds like a good deal.... if oni u r be able to "waive" off the membership fee? :yamseng:

waive off membership means FOC liao leh!

notice one thing...you sign up alot of stuff one hor

one question do you really utilise all the discount freebie and voucher :unsure:

if you dun, those membership fee you paid for will be wasted leh :P

dining voucher all that i heck care

at least i cfm will be making use of the 2 nites complimentary stays mah

coz that can be used in either SIN or other countries

even if i'm not travelling, i happy go stay in 1 of the hotels in SIN oso can :P

if any of u interested, i can pass u the HP of the lady can u can call her directly :P

ahnah - yeah keep for me.. want to check out for HM :unsure: then hint hint to roy :P

yeah i just got a mp4 player from Big (hands itchy)... my old mp3 just spoilt... just wondering is it good?

(just dont want to regret after buying it) :yamseng:

waive off membership means FOC liao leh!

for credit card case, I will tell them to waive off the annual fee if they charge me... if not I will cancel

since there are still many cards out there, dun think the consumer is losing :yamseng:

ahnah - yeah keep for me.. want to check out for HM :unsure: then hint hint to roy :P

yeah i just got a mp4 player from Big (hands itchy)... my old mp3 just spoilt... just wondering is it good?

(just dont want to regret after buying it) :yamseng:

Ok .. keep for you.

Wat is the space for your mp4 ? show us when we meet up leh..

for credit card case, I will tell them to waive off the annual fee if they charge me... if not I will cancel

since there are still many cards out there, dun think the consumer is losing :P

for credit cards of course lah!!

i wanted to cancel and they offer to waive off for me

but still i wanna cancel :unsure:

jialatz... recently like sign quite a number of things hor... :yamseng:

sure ahnah, its quite small but screen bigger then the ones i seen.. 2gb mp4 / normal usb charger / mini sd card slot free cube speaker.. the video for this one is much better.. so took it.. cant afford branded one.. :yamseng: wanted ipod nano... too expensive... hee hee

haha fifi, u sign up how many already? :unsure: credit card, travel ... etc :P

just 1 credit card and 1 accor hotel branding membership card... :yamseng:

but the credit card no need to pay any $ mah :P